Minecraft Blogs / Article

ᗒ Y A N D E R E - S I M - P O S E - M O D ᗕ

  • 3,082 views, 11 today
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6
Cherishing's Avatar Cherishing
Level 20 : Expert Pokemon
47
ᗒ Y A N D E R E  - S I M -   P O S E  -  M O D ᗕᗒ Y A N D E R E  - S I M -   P O S E  -  M O D ᗕᗒ Y A N D E R E  - S I M -   P O S E  -  M O D ᗕ
So I've seen these cute Instagram accounts doing pose mod's with their OC's! I wanted to try it on here. Enjoy!


A Peaceful Evening

Ƒσυηɗ тнιѕ ƖιттƖє fєƖƖα тσɗαу. I тσσ ωιѕн I cσυƖɗ נυѕт gяσω ωιηgѕ αηɗ fƖу αωαу fяσм му ρяσвƖємѕ, ѕαɗƖу I'м ησт α вυттєяfƖу. Ɠσσɗ тнιηg I'м ησт, I ωσυƖɗ σf ηєνєя мєт ѕσмє σf му cƖσѕє fяιєηɗѕ. Ɓυт ѕтιƖƖ, тнαт ωσυƖɗ вє яєαƖƖу ηιcє.
愛✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿愛
I did say last update there would be a story, sorry! Anyways I got a new uniform texture! It was super cool to use but also SUPER TIME CONSUMING LOOKING UP TUTORIALS, THEN EDITING, AND MORE. WORTH ITTT!
愛✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿愛
Should I make an insta for these posts? Comment below!


Pool Day

ƤσσƖ ραяту! Mє, Mυιкα, Sαкιαмα, Mαι, Hσяυɗα, αηɗ Ƥιρρι αƖƖ cнιρρєɗ ιη! Iт ωαѕ ѕυρєя fυη. Ɯє αƖƖ тєαѕєɗ Ƥιρρι αвσυт нєя тяуιηg тσ ιмρяєѕѕ Rуυтσ. HσρєfυƖƖу I cαη нαηg ωιтн αƖƖ тнєѕє gαƖѕ αgαιη ѕσση!
愛✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿愛
There's gonna be a new story next update! It's gonna involve Aisukurmu so buckle up folks! Anywho enjoy!
愛✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿愛
MAI, PIPPI, OR HORUDA? WHO'S YOUR FAV?

Meet the New Gang!



Sтαятєɗ α вιт σf cσσкιηg тσɗαу. I яєαƖƖу ωαηтєɗ тσ gєт ιη α gσσɗ ρяαcтιcє ѕσ I cσυƖɗ gєт вєттєя. Ƈσσкιηg fσя му fυтυяє мαη ιf уσυ кησω ωнαт I мєαη ;) . Sαкιαмσ αηɗ Mυιкα cαмє тσ тяу ѕσмє!

愛✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿愛

Heya! We now have new characters! Aisukurmu is still here! She changed her hair pink (whoops her eye color changed too!) We now have Sakiama (blondie) and Muika (blue haired). We also have some personality thingies here so:
Aisukurmu: A mostly sweet girl who loves to bake and cook. Loves the spring and warm weather. She's been taking karate classes since a young girl but refuses to join the club. She only uses that combat for self defense. Under her sweet persona she pulls off she's just a girl experiencing stress and problems, pretty picky and at home is usually rough with her brother.
Sakiama: A bubbly gal who loves art. She's always been trying to reach her dream only to be weighed down by her unrealistic standards. She's pretty good and likes drawing nature. It does take her hours to make pictures and often throws a lot out due to her hating on her own artwork. She's only social near her friends. Other people she is very quiet and barely talks to.
Muika: A young girl who is a bookworm. She loves to read but mostly keeps that interest to herself because mostly everyone thinks reading is draining and a drag. She's a pretty smart gal and mostly helps with the groups strategy and plans on things. Is put on high standards for everything and is expected to know everything, which she dreads.
愛✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿愛

COMMENT BELOW WHO YOUR FAVORITE CHARACTER IS!

[ OLDER CRAPPY ONES BELOW ]
Her Thoughts


I ωαѕ тнιηкιηg αвσυт cнαηgιηg му нαιя тσ ριηк.
I ɗση'т кησω.
ƜιƖƖ Ɓυɗσ ѕтιƖƖ Ɩιкє мє?
I'м ωσякιηg ση α ηєω fαηfιcтιση! HσρєfυƖƖу єνєяутнιηg ωσякѕ συт.
愛✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿愛
Should Aisukurmu change her hair? Please leave comments below! Comments always make me feel better :)
愛✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿愛
DM me some good textures I can use for hair and faces!

We're Totally Not Spying


I ĸɴew ѕoмeoɴe wαѕ ѕpyιɴɢ.
Uɢн, Aιѕυĸυrмυ αɴd Cнιe αre αlwαyѕ тryιɴɢ тo мαĸe мe вlυѕн!
Wαιт тιll ιт'ѕ тнeιr тυrɴѕ нeнe. I нαve α loт oғ plαɴѕ.
Aғтer Icнιro ѕαw Aιѕυĸυrмυ αɴd Cнιe нιѕ ғαce тυrɴed eхтreмely red!
Iт wαѕ ѕo αdorαвle!
愛✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿愛
Please send in questions guys! I love interactive readers/followers!
Have your own Yan Sim OC? Tell me his/her looks and everything and they could have a chance of being featured with my OC's on here!
愛✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿愛
COMMENT AND MESSAGE QUESTIONS
COMMENT YOUR OC


We're Not Spying!


Me αɴd Icнιro were cυddlιɴɢ вυт I'м preттy ѕυre I нeαrd ѕoмeтнιɴɢ ιɴ тнe вυѕнeѕ.
Icнιro ѕαιd ɴoт тo worry вecαυѕe нe'll proтecт мe,
вυт Icнιro ιѕ ѕcαred oғ ѕpιderѕ ѕo I doɴ'т ĸɴow!
愛✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿愛
Q&A IS STILL UP
PLEASE DO QUESTIONS!
愛✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿愛
COMMENT OR MESSAGE ME QUESTIONS TO ASK! CAN BE TO AISUKURMU, CHIE, KIMIKO, AND ICHIRO!

Love is in the Air!

Me αɴd Cнιe doɴ'т ĸɴow wнy Aιѕυĸυrмυ woɴ'т jυѕт αdмιт тo Bυdo Mαѕυтα!
I тнιɴĸ тнey woυld мαĸe α ѕυper cυтe coυple!
Aιѕυĸυrмυ ѕαyѕ ѕнe ιѕ wαy тoo ѕcαred тo αdмιт αɴd тнιɴĸѕ нe doeѕɴ'т lιĸe нer вαcĸ.
Tнαт'ѕ ɴoɴѕeɴѕe!
愛✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿愛
Super cuteeee! I thought about making an OC guy for Aisukurmu, but then I thought of using Budo and yea! They would making a adorable couple though! Lets see in the future!
愛✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿愛
WANT TO SEND IN A QUESTION? COMMENT BELOW! ASK ANONYMOUSLY BY MESSAGING ME!

Aisukurmu is Always Up To Trouble


Aιѕυĸυrмυ loveѕ нer pнoɴe α loт!
Bυт вecαυѕe oғ тнαт ιт мιɢнт ɢeт нer ιɴ тroυвle.
Hopeғυlly Mѕ. Nαɴα doeѕɴ'т ғιɴd нer oυтѕιde oғ тнe clαѕѕrooм!
愛✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿愛
I like this one its cute!
Yep so the Q&A is on!
Send me or any OC's questions!
愛✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿愛
QUESTIONS CAN BE COMMENTED OR IF YOUR QUESTIONS SHOULD BE ANONYMOUS MESSAGE ME.

A Day With Aisukurmu, Chie, and Kimiko!


(Kimiko is speaking)
Aιѕυĸυrмυ мαde ocтodoɢѕ тнαт we cαɴ ѕнαre αт lυɴcн тodαy!
Cнιe wαѕ тellιɴɢ υѕ αвoυт тнe ɴew ɢαмe ѕнe нαd вoυɢнт!
愛✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿愛
It's cute and kinda bad, sorry for that!
I was actually thinking of doing a Q&A!
So feel free to ask all OC'S.
If you have trouble finding out who is who Chie is the blue one, Kimiko is the dark haired one, and Aisukurmu is the one with the octodogs!
愛✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿愛
#doinghashtagsforfun #yanderesim #pastel #cute #friends
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

TheDarkLord1233
08/12/2017 5:30 pm
Level 1 : New Network
TheDarkLord1233's Avatar
what
1
Cherishing
08/12/2017 7:50 pm
Level 20 : Expert Pokemon
Cherishing's Avatar
Hm?
1
TheDarkLord1233
08/13/2017 12:12 am
Level 1 : New Network
TheDarkLord1233's Avatar
what is yandere sim?
1
Cherishing
08/13/2017 3:14 am
Level 20 : Expert Pokemon
Cherishing's Avatar
If you didn't know what Yandere Simulator was then why'd you click on this, if I may ask?

If you must know, its a game still under development. It's playable though.
1
TheDarkLord1233
08/14/2017 1:19 pm
Level 1 : New Network
TheDarkLord1233's Avatar
just kidding , i like yandere sim
1
Cherishing
08/14/2017 3:50 pm
Level 20 : Expert Pokemon
Cherishing's Avatar
Lol you got me there.
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome