Minecraft Blogs / Article

What Should I Name This One?

  • 136 views, 0 today
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
expirement13's Avatar expirement13
Level 24 : Expert Archer
2
Well last night around 9:30 Centeral time, I started a project for people to tell me what kind of skins they would like and I would make it for them. So far, its working pretty well but I have only had 2 customers. I already finished 1 skin and im working on the 2nd so if you want me to create a skin, check out my Skin Ideas Project Page and Private Message me a skin idea. This is absolutely free for now so get it when you dont have to pay a dime! Just Kidding, it will be free as long as this site is free and they dont make the skin editing software paid.
Thanks and have a great day,
Dylan
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

KieKey
06/30/2012 5:34 pm
Level 33 : Artisan Lumberjack
KieKey's Avatar
Great Idea, I'm just getting into skins also, so maybe we could collaborate?
1

Welcome