Minecraft Blogs / Article

What if minecraft had a story?

  • 206 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
BaconEater512's Avatar BaconEater512
Level 26 : Expert Hunter
16
Has anyone played on a roleplaying server and thought I wish this game a had a story. Well there is an ending but that really isn't a story because why did steve want to kill the enderdragon or wither in the first place? Well I'm sure you can make up your own story. It would be cool if yoiu could press the gamemode when starting a world that says "Story" that in my opinion would be epic.
But what would the story be about? Its not the fans decision but if Mojang ever wants to make a story they can and I'm sure they wouldn't tell us the ending right away.

Maybe it would take place on earth but I doubt it because the characters are OBVIOUSLY not humans. They're square and zombies don't normally attack humans and green ******* don't normally explode and there is magic so I don't think they're on earth.

If Mojang ever did write and made a story it would be complained about for I don't know how long but people who really want to have a reason to fight creepers and the undead mobs then the story is great. What do you guys think about a story? If you want a story tell me in the comments! BYE!
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome