• 261 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
CrippledAssassin's Avatar CrippledAssassin
Level 28 : Expert Narwhal
5
What if minecraft were one big world and seeds were only locations? Think about it.... visualize it... now imagine this. Every epic seed ever seen, every stronghold ever found, every spawner ever destroyed... what if they were part of one world? A world so big that it can never be mapped, so large that not Notch knows how far it goes... you never know, perhaps that may be the case someday.

Side note: This will be my last post of the summer, day after tomorrow I take a plane halfway across the country to visit someone I havnt seen since my childhood, and I dont want to waste my time making things for only a few people to see.

~ CrippledAssassin
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

TevRIKKK
07/01/2012 5:52 pm
Level 13 : Journeyman Princess
TevRIKKK's Avatar
ITS PROVEN TOO BEEEEEE BLOCKYYYY
1
DarkFusion
06/30/2012 10:16 pm
Level 8 : Apprentice Nether Knight
DarkFusion's Avatar
That is kinda what minecraft is a endless round world *MC world has been proven to be round*
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome