Minecraft Blogs / Art

Viva La Vida - Contest Entry

  • 648 views, 0 today
  • 11
  • 7
  • 4
GalacticMelody's Avatar GalacticMelody
Level 49 : Master Artist
256
This is my entry for Inspirinq's music art contest.

Click here to go to the song
My Art
Viva La Vida - Contest Entry
Why I chose this song
I chose the song Viva La Vida by Coldplay because it shows that just because you have it all doesn't mean it will last. Everything falls eventually and once you're at the top the only way is down.

I love this song and to me at least it helps keep my pride in check (something I don't ever talk about) but yeah.


Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

DragonHearted_
11/30/2018 3:22 pm
Level 14 : Journeyman Artist
DragonHearted_'s Avatar
Oh wow I actually can play Viva La Vida on the piano 👏
1
morningblues
11/03/2018 11:11 am
Level 58 : Grandmaster Procrastinator
morningblues's Avatar
Amazing art and song! It was very nostalgic listening to it again ;3 Thanks for joining!
1
Jessique
10/31/2018 5:05 am
Level 47 : Master Pokemon
Jessique's Avatar
Lovely art -- I love that song. Coldplay was my ride or die favorite band growing up though I'm not as into their newer music oops -- good luck! c:
1
GalacticMelody
10/31/2018 6:42 am
Level 49 : Master Artist
GalacticMelody's Avatar
Thank you so much!!
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome