Minecraft Blogs / Let's Play

Typhoon Build Team

  • 151 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
X_Spectre_X's Avatar X_Spectre_X
Level 1 : New Miner
0
Hi we are a new build hoping to recruit good builders! We will be working on 192.99.18.1164:26318

Builder Application Format:

IGN (In Game Name):

Age:

Way Of Contact:

What Am I Good With (Redstone Houses etc.):

Have I Been In A Build Team Before:

Why I Want To Be In A Build Team:

Hope To See You On The Server Even If You Dont Wanna Apply Or If You Don't Make It!
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

X_Spectre_X
12/30/2014 8:34 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
X_Spectre_X's Avatar
ye well dont racist I think ur a good guy ACCEPTED
1
racist_zebra
12/30/2014 8:29 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
racist_zebra's Avatar
although great at building, i am lacking in the typing department

*IGN: racist_zebra
1
racist_zebra
12/30/2014 8:28 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
racist_zebra's Avatar
IGN: racst_zebra

Age: 15

Contact: skype (also tell you on server) +email for anything new

Good with: building, cosmetics like stairs, half blocks, tradoors, fences--appearance, structural-that sort of thing, i am capable with redstone and know how to block things off from all approaches--TNT cannons, fire, enderpearls e.t.c

Previous: never seriously been a builder beore, although helped my friend construct his server spawn

Why?: Building is the best part of minecraft for me- i think ive mastered it but its cool to be shown new things-and building in factions, with plugins, will be a first.
1
MythicalPvPmc
12/30/2014 7:17 pm
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner
MythicalPvPmc's Avatar
IGN (In Game Name):  MrSodacam

Age: 15

Way Of Contact:  Skype (Prefer too tell you on server)

What Am I Good With (Redstone Houses etc.): I am fairly good with redstone, and mediocre with other types of building.

Have I Been In A Build Team Before: Never

Why I Want To Be In A Build Team:  I want to be in a build team so that I can help the server out with cool builds, and also learn more about being in a build team and becoming a better builder in general.
1
X_Spectre_X
12/30/2014 7:20 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
X_Spectre_X's Avatar
MythicPvPmc said:
IGN (In Game Name):  MrSodacam

Age: 15

Way Of Contact:  Skype (Prefer too tell you on server)

What Am I Good With (Redstone Houses etc.): I am fairly good with redstone, and mediocre with other types of building.

Have I Been In A Build Team Before: Never

Why I Want To Be In A Build Team:  I want to be in a build team so that I can help the server out with cool builds, and also learn more about being in a build team and becoming a better builder in general.

Yeah you seem like a pretty nice guy you have been accepted as out first Builder
1
X_Spectre_X
12/30/2014 6:53 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
X_Spectre_X's Avatar
comment here to apply
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome