Minecraft Blogs / Other

Touchaminer's Question of the week

  • 157 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
touchaminer's Avatar touchaminer
Level 13 : Journeyman Pony
5
Hello! This is a new series that Xie thought I should do to get rid of my artist and writers block, as well to get people smarter. Also we give away some prizes too! But we do have some rules of rule-ness. Click Here for Rules

Question of the week:
Put in the form of a poem.

I am sharp, but I am round.
I am hairy, but I am smooth.
I am like male, like mother.
I am a sub-aquatic cow.

This weeks prize:
A gift code to download Team Vafflor's "What does it mean?" FREE

End Date:
1/7/2012

Good luck,
touchaminer
CreditXie,VPL Inc.
Tags

1 Update Logs

End Date : by touchaminer 12/31/2011 7:50:32 pmDec 31st, 2011

1/7/2012 is the end date of the contest. Begin your studies!

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome