Minecraft Blogs / Story

The Unknown Player

  • 278 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Toaster_Boi's Avatar Toaster_Boi
Level 42 : Master Toast
100
I spawned in this world, years ago. And now, I wonder why I was brought here, was I the chosen one? Was I, a mistake? Or did someone take me here? Back when I was in Alpha, I remember seeing another person, but with white eyes, I questioned, then by 1.13.2 Update Aquatic, he came back, and then. Everything Changed
You betrayed me, he said
You acted like a brother but know, it's my turn to get my revenge, he said

So now, I feel like my like is ending.


And his name was Herobrine
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Toaster_Boi
10/29/2018 2:20 pm
Level 42 : Master Toast
Toaster_Boi's Avatar
I hope you guys enjoyed that unofficial story.
It never happened, but if it did, I would've deleted my account and made a new one

(I have only played Alpha and Beta a few times and that wasn't when the game came out, like last year, and a little this year)
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome