Minecraft Blogs / Art

THE ULTIMATE FART PARODY MEDLEY (100TH SUBMISSION) (CRINGE WARNING)

  • 307 views, 1 today
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
SoapSoapSoap's Avatar SoapSoapSoap
Level 44 : Master Procrastinator Nerd
280
crINGE WARNING!!!!!!

[​Not Gotye]

Pap-paw, rap-paw
Pappity rap-paw!

[​Not Maurice White]
Dad-daw badu-doo
Doo-dee, baduddah!

(2x)

[​Not Gotye]
But you didn't have to build a dirt house
Make out like it never happened
'Cuz this is a strict server
And Minecraft don't even need doves
But you treat it like does
You such a weirdo

And, stop it now, stop doing trolls
Have your friends collect your diamonds
And decided to troll 'em out
And you used that morphing mod
Now you're just somebody that used to be a cow

[​Karl J. Marxon]
Hey, I just met you
And I will kill ya
Using my netherite hoe
Call me leadah!

And I hope you understand
'Cuz I will yeet ya
Using my knockback right-hand
Call me cheata!

[​Mick Fastley]
We're no strangers to BedWars
We're partyin' and broke sone beds
But some stupid hackers, stop our winstreaks
Now we know how it feels like Technoblade

I then just raging on the forums
Gotta make 'vryone, understand

And then someone said:

[​gregtheslayer44]
"Use Lunar
It's better than any else
It's increase your FPS
It's prevent you from cheatARRR
There is a nice friend system."
Oh thank you sir for that suggestion

(This song is getting lame and lame)

[​Crappy the Creeper]
I'm a creeper
In a survival world
Life is lovely
Other mobs serve us nicely
But then there is a day
When players found us, and say
"I'm creeperphobic!
Now blow up you little SQUACK!"

[​GhastTear108]
Come on Creeper
Blow like black powder!

[​Crappy]
Oh oh oh, nope!

[​GhastTear108]
Come on creeper
Blow like it's September!


[​Not Maurice White]
Did anyone says.. September?

Ba dee ya
Say you remember
Ba dee ya
Building a Gladiator
Ba dee ya
There was never a solar eclypse!

[​Do-the-Flop Guy]
Ba du da, ba du da, ba du ba du
(3x)
Hey hey hey!

[​Adam Dephene]
Sugar
From reeds!

[​Nerdy Levine]
Did you know? Now is it called sugar cane

[​Adam Dephene]
Making
A farm
A farm out of sugar cane

[​Nerdy Levine]
"Did you know? You can't do that!
Rhyming with same words
Except you admit the fact
You are not musical genius!"

[​Adam Dephene]
I'm Adam!
I can do whatever I want!
(You nerd pants!)

(Nerdy Levine scatting Scatman chorus)
Ba-da-ba-da-ba-be bop bop bodda bope
Bop ba bodda bope
Be bop ba bodda bope

Bop ba bodda
Ba-da-ba-da-ba-be bop ba bodda bope
Bop ba bodda bope
Be bop ba bodda bope
Bop ba bodda bope

Everybody's talkin' something like Morbius is a good film
Just to keep on trendin', while this is not their style
If they listen to me brother, they just keep on blockin' me
'Cause I said was morbin' is not a real word, inq

[​John]
Everybody come to my house
To pay tribute to my beautiful pet..

Is this Minecraft?
Why it feels like reality?
Caught in my eyes
You killed by dirty zombies
Open your-

[​John]
What? My dog, you alive??

[​Daniel]
We mourn you, and he's actually alive?? Nah.

[​Kate]
Yeah this is not cool. I'm leaving.

[​John]
WAIT! This is actually a misunderstanding guys! Please come back!

[​Daniel]
Enough with your 'show'!

[​Zeph the Dog]
Actually,

[​John]
Wait, what the-

[​Zeph the Dog]
I'm zombie dog now! Hit it, boys!

[​Everyone else]
???

[​Zombies]
*playing jazz thing*

[​Zeph the Dog]
We are number one! Hey!
We are number one!

Here's a little tips in trickery
This is going down in history!
If you don't want to died and became undead!
You must not use your sword or your friends will be sad!
Hey!

We are number one! Hey!

Hit the final countdown boys! The Final Showdown: The Musical!

We're dyin' together
Should we say "farewell"?
And maybe we'll rule
Turn 'verworld to a frickin' hell
I guess no one to blame
The world will be same!
Except it's all- like I said, a total heck! Actually-

It's 100th submission!
The 100th submission!

[​Jayden]
Well, it's 100th submission!

[​Fred]
It's 100th submission!

[​Everyone else]
It's 100th sub-mission!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you!

--[​CREDITS]--

Songwriter - SoapSoapSoap

Somebody That I Used to Know by Gotye ft. Kimbra - Somebody That Used to Be a Cow performed by Not Gotye
Call Me Maybe by Carly Rae Jepsen - Call Me Leader performed by Karl J. Marxon
Never Gonna Give You Up by Rick Astley - Lunar performed by Mick Fastley ft. gregtheslayer44
Barbie Girl by Aqua - Creeper performed by Crappy the Creeper ft. GhastTear108 & Not Maurice White
September by Earth, Fire & Water - September Minecraft Parody performed by Not Maurice White ft. Do-the-flop Guy
Sugar by Maroon 5 - Sugar from Reeds performed by Moron 5
Scatman (ski-ba-bop-ba-dop-bop) by Scatman John - cover performed by Nerdy Levine from Moron 5
Scatman's World by Scatman John - Morbius Sucks performed by Nerdy Levine from Moron 5
Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen - Manburgese Rhapsody performed by Not Manburgeses
We are Number One from Lazy Town - WANO Parody performef by Zeph the Dog ft. The Zombies
The Final Countdown by Europe - 100th Submission performed by Zeph the Dog ft. Everyone

The Yoscast - lyrics inspiration

Thank you everyone :D
CreditI already credit everyone involved in the blog
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Professor Pinny
12/28/2022 9:37 am
Level 35 : Artisan Professor
Professor Pinny's Avatar
The is cringe, I love it 💜
2
SoapSoapSoap
12/28/2022 10:12 am
Level 44 : Master Procrastinator Nerd
SoapSoapSoap's Avatar
People are still reading this💀
1
Professor Pinny
12/28/2022 2:19 pm
Level 35 : Artisan Professor
Professor Pinny's Avatar
Your past has a weird way of catching up with you....
2
SoapSoapSoap
12/28/2022 10:11 pm
Level 44 : Master Procrastinator Nerd
SoapSoapSoap's Avatar
I know, all my past me did are watching Weird Al polka medleys 24/7
1
KazooieGaming
08/12/2022 11:35 am
Level 1 : New Explorer
KazooieGaming's Avatar
cringe
2
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome