Minecraft Blogs / Article

The Troubles of Making A Username. [Creative Blog]

  • 324 views, 0 today
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4
jakesoboy01's Avatar jakesoboy01
Level 38 : Artisan Caveman
40
Hey there guys and gals, Jake here with a blog about usernames. We all have that moment in a game or website when we want an cool or magical username right? Well here is a blog about it from my perspective! :D Thanks for reading!

Troubling Usernames
We all have that moment when we go onto a website or game or something like that and it asks to make your username and is mostly used for online purposes right? We all want to have a cool username like DraugrEater47 or DeathBeGone or idk. (I just made up crappy usernames xD) Then it all looks crappy as others. Honestly, making a username is hard especially if it is going to be used online and people see it. They want to be like, "OMG that dude has an awesome username. I want to use that. :3" Well we all can't have that. There is always a time where you can't think of one. Like me, whenever I make a new account and it asks for my username, I'm like, "I need a good username. What sounds cool? LiveOrDie19, OrkSlayer21, ZombieHunter56? idk." We all want good usernames that's the truth am I right? Well guess what? YOU CAN'T HANDLE THE TRUTH! or maybe you can, idk. Don't we all wish we had awesome usernames? Here's some tips!

Tips
+ Favorite Movie
+ Favorite Army
+ Favorite Era
+ Basically anything you like
+ Add "XxX or xXx" i.e. xXxRenegadeXSoldierxXx (That's a cool name *o* I should've used that.)
+ Add numbers based on age, fav number, or just a random number. i.e. "GoodJohn12, LongJim36"
- Don't add too many numbers to your username. "GreatScott832423543" It looks weird and will be hard to remember.
- Don't just add random letters. "cVcHunterCraneMfM"
- Don't make it look emo. "LongLiveDeath"
- Don't make it look racist or any type of bad thing. "BlackPeopleHaveSmallDicks321"

These tips probably suck but idk. Actually I might know or maybe not. Anyways, hope this helped! If it helped you DIAMOND, if you loved this FAVORITE, if you want more SUBSCRIBE!

This is Jake going... going... GONE!
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

GrayPluto
01/01/2014 4:55 pm
Level 18 : Journeyman Explorer
GrayPluto's Avatar
Actually, in my opinion using xX___Xx or xXx___xXx or Xx___xX etc. looks strange and just... immature... I guess.
1
LeopardPrints
12/31/2013 9:03 pm
Level 31 : Artisan Dragon
LeopardPrints's Avatar
I wish for a different username, instead of TheWhovianFemale, I'd like one of these:
LeopardPrintz
EnderPrintz
BlazePrintz
WolfPrintz
ALMOST anything with "Printz" as a prefix, I'm not sure if that's the right word or not.
1
jakesoboy01
01/01/2014 12:21 am
Level 38 : Artisan Caveman
jakesoboy01's Avatar
You mean suffix. :P prefix is before so it would be like PrintzEnder
1
LeopardPrints
01/01/2014 1:07 am
Level 31 : Artisan Dragon
LeopardPrints's Avatar
Alright, I knew I got something wrong :P
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome