Minecraft Blogs / Story

The Official Tekkit Nishahalapalepton (maker of epic machinimas) blog

  • 126 views, 0 today
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
drunkoncupcake5's Avatar drunkoncupcake5
Level 3 : Apprentice Crafter
0
Ok Guys Making several new machinimas if your interested and want YOUR BUILDS in MY MACHINIMAS! for further details go to my youtube channel:

Tekkit Nishahalapalepton

PM me download links to YOUR creations using PMC and i will see if they are good. If so, I will include them in one of my upcoming machinima series.

Here is the link to my latest video: www.youtube.com/watch?v=gXdeOY1cA5U

Remember to watch in HD!
CreditMinecraft and Tekkit
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

TryHardGamer
12/01/2012 10:09 am
Level 21 : Expert Ninja
TryHardGamer's Avatar
Awesome. +1 diamond
1
Messyhook
11/30/2012 11:18 pm
Level 21 : Expert Pokemon
Messyhook's Avatar
cool
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome