Minecraft Blogs / Article

The Number Entity (NEW ENTITY FOUND) BEDROCK EDITION

  • 186 views, 0 today
  • 3
  • 1
User4391770G's Avatar User4391770G
Level 13 : Journeyman Collective
7
NUMBER:
one day my friend turned into a monster and said “Im the
creator of the minecraft worlds the players have been blowing up my
worlds with TNT I gotten mad over 70 years mojang is not real and
been planing for this” and started shaking uncontrollably then said
“my name is becon and you cant stop me” and then I stabbed my
diamond sword into his chest and he died then he said “dream… I
cant die no matter what now becon” and I said “who are you” and
he said “IM REALESING MY SOULS AND I WILL NEVER TELL YOU” and I
traped him and he said “I will now tell you my name is hunter I
will tell you the story of me I was once a villager who was banished
from my village I only had a 2 beacons but then the heart of ender
saw me and took my soul I was reborn by a person who put a beacon
down and he looked like a hunter and thats why my name is hunter4727
and the rest of the story is unknown please let me go” and I put
water down so he could swim but I did not know that water was hes
weakness and he said “you killed me in my second form”


and
he put a beacon down and said the spell “atur coromon geehon theg
sharpono!” and after he crouched and started runing at me and
punching me and he said “im a zombie from the dead and I am no
ordanary zombie I am you dream… back from the dead I have to go
dream from the past good bye” and then flyed away into the ocean so
I tried to find him and I did and I said “FOLLOW ME!!!” and we
swam back to the island and I said “Your back!!!” and he said “no
I am scream im the lord of this island” and I followed him into a
trapdoor that lead underground to a chest full of different dyes and
1 map and he said “my secret has been found” THE END…
Tags
Comments have been disabled on this content.
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome