Minecraft Blogs / Article

the news of darkmoon faction.

  • 216 views, 0 today
  • 2
  • 1
Darkmoon faction's Avatar Darkmoon faction
Level 10 : Journeyman Miner
4
whats up guys you may remember my old account darkmoonredrock, but now iv got my new g mail set up and I can start making things for you guys also if you what to know where the mods iv made are check out skydaz installers but id like to ask what one you guys would like me to make
texture packs maps or continue making skins thats all i have news in minecraft but you can also catch me in steam and games from the blizzardverse and possibly on battlefield 4......I also might start youtubeing well see you somewhere ..... I guess......

BBOEEYY
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome