Minecraft Blogs / Article

The most boss person in Minecraft!!!

  • 511 views, 0 today
  • 2
  • 0
Flameraven50's Avatar Flameraven50
Level 18 : Journeyman Dragonborn
4
So, today I just happened to be on the server Lichcraft (Used to be #1 server in PlanetMinecraft but is still one of the best!) And then, I decided I got bored of Creative so then went back to the server lobby. And then, just standing there making a new decoration for the lobby, was a player which above him it said [owner]Frostlord22. At first I didn't believe it was actually him, because very few have seen him online. But then he started moving, and said to me in chat "Hey Flame! Good to see you!" By that point, I asked him if I could take a screenshot. (the picture above) He said it was fine, and I pressed the screenshot button and took a pic. And then, he disappeared, but I knew he wouldn't leave the server just like that. So I looked for him in all the different games until I found him in Creative. He was on my plot, and had just finished making a little monument with a chest at the center, with his autograph and a suit and sword of god diamond armor. Then he went around my plot dropping fireworks and then, he dropped something that someone on the server would pay 1,000,000 for. His head with the font only he could use as the title. I wasn't about to give it away, no matter how much I could get for it, and I put it in my Lichcraft house. And then I printed the screenshot and put it in my real life bedroom. I think I might see him again, but I am not too sure.
And that is how I met FrostLord22, the creator of Lichcraft.
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome