Minecraft Blogs / Let's Play

THE MINECRAFT QUEST - Survival Series

  • 141 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
Twisttid's Avatar Twisttid
Level 1 : New Miner
1
THE MINECRAFT QUEST - Survival Series

EVERY MONDAY AND FRIDAY I release an episode of my series, where I journey far and wide in the land of Minecraftia, in attempt to survive within the harsh conditions against the evils of the night and the treacherous landscapes.

EPISODE 25 - Short and Sweet, but EXPLOSIVE!
Quite a short episode, so basically...I eat a sandwich and some Creepers stuff me over.
THE MINECRAFT QUEST - Survival Series

EPISODE 24 - Pimped Out!
Pretty exciting episode, something gets pimped the f*** out, go find out what it is!
THE MINECRAFT QUEST - Survival Series

EPISODE 23 - Depths of the Underworld!
So...the nether is pretty harsh.


EPISODE 22 - What Are The Odds?!
Seriously, though? What are the odds?!


EPISODE 21 - We Found A Cave!
Title says it all, we found a cave! After a loooong and difficult search.


EPISODE 20 - Awfully British
Blocked noses turn me into an Englishman.
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Welcome