Minecraft Blogs / Story

The break didn't break me

  • 347 views, 0 today
  • 20
  • 8
  • 2
CaraRose's Avatar CaraRose
Retired Moderator
Level 67 : High Grandmaster Artist Princess
766
Hi loves! It is nice to see you here.
♡ You're welcomed to stay ♡

The break didn't break melııllııllııllı AURORA - Infections Of A Different Kind lııllııllııllı
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ───────────⚪️────────────────────────────
⠀⠀⠀ 1:36 / 5:28⠀ ⠀⠀⠀◄◄⠀▐▐ ⠀►►⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ──○─ 🔊⠀ ᴴᴰ ⚙️
The break didn't break me


































When the world is telling you to stop.


I'm going to tell the worst experience in my life here.
Please if you can be hurt somehow by this - do not start reading it.

I decided to share this for people who can find some hope and strength in it and maybe see things that I saw but without experiencing what I experienced.

So this "break" didn't break me.


My parents got sick.
Not gonna say more.
In my country doctors prefer to hide the real name of the virus
and just call it pneumonia.

I thought I could lose my mother I was scared so much that I even thought about killing myself if she dies although I'm not that kind of person at all.
I lived in fear for a long time but she got home from hospital and I felt relief.
I thought it wasn't just a simple situation.
The world was trying to tell me something.
I decided it was all about loving and carrying of your family more than ever.
And I did this. But I guess I was wrong 'cause I still didn't change my lifestyle.
Still spent a lot of time being into my job so deeply and wanted to achieve lots of dreams so badly. I needed to take care about myself and I still didn't. That's when the world said to me "You didn't understand a thing I showed to you before" and...

I got sick.


Surely I'm writing this now and it means I'm still alive.
I'm feeling better every day.
But I'm feeling something special each day I live now.
I am a different person already.

Sometimes you feel like you want it all, you work, you drain yourself
and the second after that you literally need nothing but breathe safety and the ability to drink without pain.

You won't believe the happiness I felt when I could finally drink some tea without feeling my throat cutting by a thousand knives inside.


I'm not fully healed from the sickness at this moment so as my family.
But I'm healed mentally from the fast crazy world I lived in at least.
And I appreciate it.
I am no longer shutting my thoughts with some tv shows playing on background while I eat and work and sleep. I can hear myself. I can care about myself.
I can enjoy some silly moments because now they mean a world to me.

Heal your Humanity


If you are still here reading this. I would love to say thank you!
I'd like to say I love you just for being you. Even if it means nothing to you
and I am a stranger. But I mean it with all my heart.
Please take care of yourself.

Everyone says this but I'm saying it right now after the whole understanding of the purpose of our lives. The purpose is love. To everyone on our planet.
By doing anything that can help us stay human.

We have ups and downs.
No matter where you live and what language you speak.
We got hurt, we can be betrayed and heartbroken.
Yet we can be healed. We can help ourselves and strangers.
Please just care and don't shut your humanity.



































The break didn't break me




Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Cyprezz
03/31/2020 9:22 am
He/Him • Level 71 : Legendary Cyborg Programmer
Cyprezz's Avatar
We're really happy to hear you and family are feeling better each day and even capturing some good out of an overall bad experience. Sip tea and enjoy life to the fullest.
3
CaraRose
03/31/2020 9:28 am
She/Her • Level 67 : High Grandmaster Artist Princess
CaraRose's Avatar
thank you so much! ♡
2
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome