Minecraft Blogs / Article

The Arenas of Panem

  • 4,413 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
PanemGamemaker's Avatar PanemGamemaker
Level 12 : Journeyman Miner
0
I want to make arenas. Not just any old arena with a wall and a couple of platforms, but different landscapes, backgrounds, themes. The following information is top secret.



{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{

CONFIDENTIAL: PANEM ARENAS FILE

NAME: PANEMGAMEMAKER

MISSION: DESIGN YOUR ARENAS AND THEIR OWN.



PROJECT NAME: CODENAME PROJECT X

INFORMATION: SECRET

HINT: 0 25 50 75 100

STATUS: COMING SOON

{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{



I want to build your recommended arenas. I joined as of 6:45 PM on 5/31/13 EST. Inbox me with your requests and I will keep you updated with my Projects.



-PanemGamemaker.
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome