Minecraft Blogs / Other

Sweet Herobrine | Song Parody of Sweet Child of Mine

  • 837 views, 0 today
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
CaikIQ's Avatar CaikIQ
Level 41 : Master Dragon
50
Hey, so today I thought these lyrics in my head.

I'm one of Minecraft's greatest myths,
But I'm always on the update list,
And nobody knows why I'm always pissed.

Occasionally I'll take someone's place,
Just to be known as another face,
And when the truth comes pouring out,
I run and hide.

Ohhhhhaohh, sweet Herobrine.
Ohhhh, ohh ohh, ohh, sweet Herobriiiiiine.

I'm one of Notch's greatest fears,
But I'm the number one Skindex idea,
I'll always have those white eyes,
The ones that can't see the same.

And when I cross the portal,
from Hell and Back,
I'll always remember that sweet spawn lag.
Blocks would disappear and the mobs
Would seem so high.

Ohhhhhaohh, sweet Herobrine.
Ohhhh, ohh ohh, ohh, sweet Herobriiiiiine.

(Credit to Linken for the skin in the image, I didn't make that skin nor did I have anything to do with it)
CreditGuns N' Roses, whoever invented the legend of Herobrine
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Jwstra02
08/31/2013 2:21 pm
Level 20 : Expert Dolphin
Jwstra02's Avatar
You need to get someone to do the vocals and other stuff and make a youtube video this would be awesome :D
1
CaikIQ
08/31/2013 3:06 pm
Level 41 : Master Dragon
CaikIQ's Avatar
Yeah, if I could find a good singer and work out something for the video, maybe just a Machinima type thing, I could see it happening :D
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome