Minecraft Blogs / Art

◊ P∆n∂∆ ◊ SushiKay's Drawing Competition

  • 578 views, 0 today
  • 12
  • 4
  • 2
MildlyPanda's Avatar MildlyPanda
Level 34 : Artisan Pixel Painter
108
◊ P∆n∂∆ ◊ SushiKay's Drawing Competition
My entry for SushiKay's Art Comp!~
Just stuck this together in one day, but as my first piece of digital art, I'm proud! <3
This isn't how you upload a skin, but I'm guessing I did it right...

Hmm...? A word minimum? Eh, I can solve this...


According to all known laws of aviation, there is no way a bee should be able to fly, its wings are too small to get its fat little body off the ground. The bee, of course, flies anyway because bees don't care what humans think is impossible.
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Artsy_Lady
09/04/2018 10:41 pm
Level 38 : Artisan Unicorn
Artsy_Lady's Avatar
I'm dead. This is so good!!
1
MildlyPanda
09/04/2018 10:46 pm
Level 34 : Artisan Pixel Painter
MildlyPanda's Avatar
Awww, thank you!~ Had to get a bit creative at some point, I think it made a difference!~
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome