Minecraft Blogs / Story

Steve PART 3: 'The Night Pt. 1/2'

  • 237 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
SoulEaterEvans567's Avatar SoulEaterEvans567
Level 16 : Journeyman Narwhal
4
{This is part3}

The sun set into the horizon, leaving a blanket of darkness to fall over the land.

I knew I had to take shelter. I rushed over to a tree, quickly climbed up it and settled on its leaves.

They were soft, but to maintain they're cube shape they were stiff. Then, I noticed something with the ground.

A few blocks away from the tree that I took shelter in, the grass decayed on a block and a zombie spawned

right there in front of me.Guahhhhh It made a moan/groanning sound as it slowly made

its way over to the tree. "What the-" All of a sudden, I heard a hiss behind me.

BOOM I was flung onto the ground as I noticed that a green, tall, and demonic creature was the thing

that blew up. It was a creeper.
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome