Minecraft Blogs / Other

Star Wars in Minecraft Bedrock edition

  • 409 views, 0 today
  • 0
  • 0
Dtbeddoes's Avatar Dtbeddoes
Level 36 : Artisan Sus
19
I have started a very large project.
From lightsabers to starships including droids and possibly characters (skins needed to do characters) I am adding star wars into Minecraft Bedrock edition and editing it to my style of vehicles and weapons that hopefully work with Survival Minecraft. Each new item will have a crafting recipe and work as if the player is in the star wars universe whever they choose the dark side with sith, empire and first order ships and droids and weapons or to the light side with jedi, resistance and rebels ships, droids and weapons including R2D2 and BB8 and BB9e with a whole lot more to come. I have recently started this project with a few droids and a driveable T-65 Xwing that can't fly (I can't figure it out) but I'll concentrate more on the weapons and droids untill the flight problem is fixed but for now it is cool to have in the game.
CreditMinecraft Entity wizard, Bridge
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome