Minecraft Blogs / Interview

♫ωнιsкεяs♫ Interview with Oblivion_Gamer

  • 552 views, 0 today
  • 7
  • 0
  • 10
Snowy Whiskers's Avatar Snowy Whiskers
Level 35 : Artisan Artist
142
Interview with Oblivion_Gamer

Key: My shat (Snowy Whiskers) is Purple, Oblivion_Gamer's is Green.

Hey Oblivion! Long time no see, well type I guess.
Yeah! Well lets get started?
Sure. Okay the first question from us is How did you discover PMC?
I discovered PMC through my best friend who also showed me Minecraft. cx I wanted a cute skin for my new account and so she introduced me to PMC.

Awesome minecraft-life story. So the next question is What was your first skin (If you can remember Cx)
Why thank you Snowy :3 well, my first skin is the first one I posted on this account. It has no shading, looks horrible, and I'm proud. c:
Pfft its better than my first skin! What made you get into skinning?
My best friend made me get into skinning after I saw the couple of skins she'd posted. x3 I also wanted to be able to edit my own personal skins and discovered it was really fun.
Who/what inspired you to skin?

There are a lot of people who inspired me with skinning - RosiePlayz, the classic skinner Sugarbun, and many others. I used to be a big fan of agapl00 and I still am somewhat, but I don't believe she likes me. cx  Her new shading style is also a bit odd. o.O
Lol. I like Sugarbun and Rosie too C: The next question is; What is your favorite band/song? (Randomness FTW)
Oh gawd, that's kinda hard to choose. I mostly listen to anything by Proximity on youtube. So mainly remixes of popular songs. c:
Who is your favorite PMC staff member?
Jetra by far. He's probably the only staff member I've ever really even talked to, not a major conversation or anything like that, but the only staff member I've ever really spoken with. He just seemed really nice and the fact he subbed to me and diamonds some of my skins, along with gave me a compliment on one, makes me like him even more. cx I believe
he recently retired though.

Yeah he did :C He was awesome! Anyways, Why is your username Oblivion_Gamer?
Funny story.... my username actually came from a book I once started
writing. The name of it was Oblivion and the Gamer part just seemed to fit with Oblivion. Yes, I've played the videogame Oblivion, but that's not where I got it from o.e It always really annoys me when people say "oh what level are you" or "so you play Oblivion?" and the worst one "Skyrims better". Like omhygod, stop being such an assuming butt and leave me alone. ;n; What often happens is I politely say that's not where my name came from and they get all pissy with me or try to insult me.

I hate those people. They are always like "You know you spelt raspberry wrong?" (my name is rasberry681) I know its not the same thing, but we have a similar experience. I KNOW WHAT CHA GOIN THRU SISTA. (Im being weird again.) Okay the final question is... Do you like Magikarp? :DDD
Lol, and yes, I do like Magikarp. x3
Okay thats all for today (or this blog)! If you want an interview, PM me or post in the comments below! If you liked our little chat, Diamond, subscribe, favorite, and share!
CreditOblivion_Gamer
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

GamerGeeked
05/01/2014 11:06 pm
Level 15 : Journeyman Geek
GamerGeeked's Avatar
hmmm...Me?
1
Mishkia
05/01/2014 7:47 pm
It/It • Level 30 : Artisan Carrot Cake
Mishkia's Avatar
Niche.
1
Snowy Whiskers
05/01/2014 7:54 pm
Level 35 : Artisan Artist
Snowy Whiskers's Avatar
whythanksyou
1
Mishkia
05/01/2014 8:21 pm
It/It • Level 30 : Artisan Carrot Cake
Mishkia's Avatar
Yw
1
ColinJay
05/01/2014 4:17 pm
Level 53 : Grandmaster Pegasus
ColinJay's Avatar
Awh no link to Oblivion_Gamer's account? :|
1
Snowy Whiskers
05/01/2014 4:18 pm
Level 35 : Artisan Artist
Snowy Whiskers's Avatar
Ill add one
1
G goldenapple
05/01/2014 12:56 pm
Level 27 : Expert Toast
G goldenapple's Avatar
I like interwiews :D
1
CresseliaX
05/01/2014 3:17 am
Level 36 : Artisan Pokemon
CresseliaX's Avatar
Love the question: do you like magikarp? cx
1
Wyvernian
05/01/2014 1:27 am
Level 32 : Artisan Hunter
Wyvernian's Avatar
And yus you're on PopReel!!
1
Wyvernian
05/01/2014 1:25 am
Level 32 : Artisan Hunter
Wyvernian's Avatar
Would give 100 diamonds because magikarp is amazing. Splash OP!
Nice interview btw!
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome