Minecraft Blogs / Art

Skin ideas

  • 229 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Abbasinia's Avatar Abbasinia
Level 13 : Journeyman Skinner
1
Hey guys, I've been making skins for a while now, and I'm just stuck. I have Minecraft skin creators block. xP
I have no ideas on what to make for skins. So if anyone could give me ideas, that would be awesome. I've got a few skins made, mostly requests from friends and what not, but a few of them were my own creation.
So if you guys could please give me some ideas, I would greatly appreciate it.
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Jezalenko
09/01/2011 4:07 am
Level 21 : Expert Skinner
Jezalenko's Avatar
Think of something original and that would attract attention
I've got a couple of skins that i've made so check them out and get some ideas
just type in my name Jezalenko in the members section
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome