Minecraft Blogs / Review

Server review of Wildcraft

  • 231 views, 1 today
  • 1
  • 0
UniSkies's Avatar UniSkies
Level 25 : Expert Unicorn
15
Hey guys!:) For those who've yet to join our server,please do!:) ur missing out badly mates!:)Oh!Back to the review:) At this moment I'm a wildcraftfanatic!XD(That's a rank,but yea.It totally describes my attitude towards this server:))I got on this server by Pmc:) ,and the name wildcraft,attracted me:).Ive joined for quite long alrdy,around a month and plus plus:) and it really did play a bug part in my mc life!Its awesome,and I prove that MSG:)The mods here are srsly freaking awesome:) they helped me alot of times whenever I'm in trouble or in need of help.Examples of mods that helped me alot are kathie,James:),dawn
CreditEhandrew,and the rest of the mods in wildcraft!
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Welcome