Minecraft Blogs / Story

The Future - Who Plante The Virus

  • 520 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
KXGAmerlol's Avatar KXGAmerlol
Level 28 : Expert Miner
3
Okay.. this is not a clickbait blog.. well.. you had passed the security check for this secret blog...
: Scene ; At Someone House :
: Incident ; A guy is recording:

*Shh..... Don tell anyone*
Congrats, you discovered it . Now our title for today this mysterious & secret blog is.
How to... *wait. I forgot that title..*
*light turn off suddenly*
Oh Gosh! What happened!? Generator shut down unexpectedly ? Or Power cut? I better take a look....
*Something Break Flower Pot*
Oh! *Heartbeat beat faster* Something Break my flower pot... My Lovely Flower.... Oh Man...
*Boom!* WHat The ####!! What that's sound? A Nuclear Bomb? Grenade? I better hide somewhere..

*After A Few Hours*
Wait. I saw something... An Army of Soldiers!? . That mean....
*A Bomb Blew out a building*
Oh my god... i saw a building is blew out by missile...
I think i should call my friends...
*Telephone beep* no one answer? Oh man.. let's try call to my parents... i hope that they are safe now...
*Someone Answer* "Hello? Someone help us!! "
"Mom! Dad! Where are you!"
"We are arrested by someone and we are escaping..."
*Disconnected*
"Hello? Mom? DAD!?"
What should i do now....
*To Be Continue...*

Well, that just a short story.. it will continue at another blog.. lol.... isn't fun?
So guys! We are going to talking about "The Future"
•The Future is a story... " Yep We all know "
: One Day, A SpaceShip is entered our earth but the inside of the spaceship is Human!! And Some Places are Frosted, Burned, And also natural disaster happens on earth. As you are the Creator of these machine (HyperSpaceX) , you need to stop these machine and remove the virus to avoid Apocalypse! (50% same as GeoStorm)
This is a diary from that Spaceship:
1 Jan 2089
On that day, i saw a comet ! That comet is special, have a purple ice tail. It looks like Argon + Hydrogen. (ArH2O)
And i named it as "HyPX"
But I don't know when it come to earth.. Suddenly, a spaceship knock down us and our spaceship are broke down... and w..e.. ar..e be.i.....n...g t..o fr...o..ss.t.
*Loud Sound comes from that TV*
"Oh i see.. is a break news! I better to see that what that break news talking about"
*Close that Diary and Push The TV Power Button*
"Hi Is John AKA Notifies Man and i am bring you about the break news. NASA had discovered a new planet and the specific is almost similar to earth ~ 97.9901% . NASA said that we will able to live that if HyperSpaceX want to build the machine that located on Earth's Atmosphere. And HyperSpaceX want to build that machine ? And does HyperSpaceX don't want us to move to that planet? Stay Tuned."
*Power off that TV and open my own created Holographic PC.*
I better check the information about that planet...
*After a few minutes*
"Oh i see... that planet named as PlanetPUTO2089200002
And the main gases for Atmosphere is Oxygen and Hydrogen... E.. How we gonna live it? I want to said that we are not going to build that so.."
*Sending An Email to NASA*
"Okay Done!"
*Door bell ringing unstoppable *
"Hey Stop! Who are you! And why u want ring that bell unstoppable!?"
*Open The Door*
*Burp* "Oh well... What Happened?"
"Why You Canceled that jobs!? Why!? Why!?" My sister said that.
"You know... that planet is not safe. The main gases on the atmosphere are Hydrogen and Oxygen! You will able to die! Humans are not allowed to breathe with Hydrogen!"
"Fine... But I wanna show you something" My Sister said and then pull me to my living room
*Turn On The TV Again*
"You See . What does the reporter said"
*The Reporter Speaking*
"Hi is John AKA Notifies Man and there is a big Bad News for us! HyperSpaceX don't want to build that machine. And his reason is 'The Main Gases for that Atmosphere is Hydrogen and Oxygen. Plus there are atleast 2% of gases is Unknown Gases . We will able to die if we live at there'
NASA Also make a reply to HyperSpaceX and they said that 'Who Will Win This War.. '
So , our question is 'Who Will Win This War?' Now you can submit your votes with this telephone no. 01-000000000 . Stay Tuned!"
*TV Turn Off Unexpectedly *
"What Happened?"
"Power Cut Maybe.. " I said
*Temperature Low Warning*
" Oh My Gosh..Why The Environment Temperature is Keep Dropping? NOW IS 1 degrees Celsius ! "
*My mind is blow out by that incident *
"Stay Into the Heater Bunker. I will be back ! " i said that and rush to the NASA centre.
*Turn On The Radio Power Button*
"Now Our country average temperature is -10 •c please make sure you had hide into the Heater Bunker"
"Oh gosh... " I said
*Radio Shut Down..*
"Oh Finally reached to the NASA Centre. I need talk to the Manager"
*Rocket Failed Launch and Create a Large Explosive Sounds!*
Oh .. that's so sick...
And they don want let me in to the Centre!!
*Go back to the Car*
"I think i should go to my office"
*Vroom* *After A Few Minutes*
"Finally, i reached my company. I should see what's happened to my machine."
*Red Code Beep*
*Announcer Speaking * "Hi Is Announcer Speaking, our machine at outer space is having a serious problem. All Workers go down to the control room to find that problem. Thank you."
*A Manager Run after me*
"Boss. We are having a serious problem."
"What problem?" I said
"Someone is control the machine and we must goto the space centre to control it. But we can't reach there.."
"Why?" I said that
"The Surrounding Temperature is too cool and freeze the fuel tank. So if we launch the rocket. The rocket will explode and the fuel from the fuel tank will ignite !"
"Launch The Teleporter! Now!" I said that loudly.
*teleporter launch successfully*
"Sir, you may go in now. Good luck at there!"
*I ignore he and go into there*
After a few seconds, I arrived at the Space Central.
*Explode sounds and emergency exit code sounds*
I walk to the Control Room.
"Oh guys! Stop your jobs now! Tell me what's happened !"
"Sir, Someone was planted a virus and we can't control these machine. These machine are launch automatically and freeze a lots of country." The commander said that.
"Launch another satellite to knock down the broken satellite.Or maybe Knock down that Orlando, Florida Satellite."
"Yes Sir! Everyone ! Launch a satellite and knock down that satellite (S-0192739027)" that commander speak continues
*that satellite succeed knock down the satellite*
"Hooray! We made it! "
"Now repeat this step and find the satellite that controlled by virus." I said that.
*After a few Minutes*
*Long Beep Code* "Self Destruction is Started in 10. 9 . 8 .7 .6. 5 ..."
"STOP THAT!" I said
"We can't stop it, we are not allowed to cancel that action!"
"4... 3 2 1 "
"Self Destruction is Started "
"Self Destruction Phase 1 is Start!"
*Something Knock Down The Antennas*
*All Workers scream*
"All Calm Down! All Workers leave now ! To the hangar!"
######################
Paused! Now the below is the part2 of this story : the Future,
So hope you guys love this story... (i m 14 yrs old but my english lvl is bad ...i m keep learning english...)
Let's Continue this story...
=]}*~£\+~£|+{++{{{{{{++++##
"Continue from :: 'All Calm Down! All Workers leave now ! To the hangar' "

*Fuel Tank Exploded*
"I can't leave because no one will in charge this place and the virus would not removed!"
* A woman call my name*
"Hey Joe, Let's Escape this area!"
"No Joey, I must in charge this place, or else the machines will freeze the whole earth..."
*That Girl Leave it*
*I talk to myself*
"Okay... calm down... Let's Stop this Code right now"
*Storage Room Explode*
"Self Destruction entered to phase 2!"
"I think the central Core Storage is explode after the self destruction enter to final stage..."
*After a Few Minutes*
"I CAN'T Break that code!? I use the 10 star admin account to break down it... but it didn't break it!?"
*A sound comes from my ear*
"You should goto the Central Core Storage to reboot it." That girl whisper to me.
"WHY Don't you leave the space station!?" I shocked
"Because No one in charge this station." That girl said that...
"Oh well... come on . Let's go!"i said
*That System is speaking again*
"Self destruction entered to phase 3"
"GO!!" That girl said loudly.
*On the way to the Central Core Storage*
*I ask her something*
"Why we need go there earlier? Is still at phase 3."
"Well. The oxygen supplier, gravity controller and power function will disable at phase 4. Ready wear your astronaut suit, the phase 4 is at the corner"
*Siren Stopped*
*System are speaking again*
"Self Destruction entered to phase 4. Left 5 minutes to enter final phase."
"We need speed up. " i said that.
*After arrived at the Central Core Door.*
I unlock that door. But it didn't unlock to me...
"Why i can't unlock it?"
"So i just say if i leave , you will able to die at space station" That girl said proudly
That girl goto another door and unlock it.. finally she unlock that door.
"I just say that"
I speechless.
"Quick , we need reboot it right now! Notify me if those satellite are all shut down! " i said.
I pull that lever and those satellites are shutting down..
"Self Destruction enter to final phase!"
*After few minutes*
"Left 1 minute to end the self destruction"
"2 more row... "
"Faster baby.." i said that..
"1 more row."
"Done!" That girl said quickly
My speed is same as that girl speaking, as fast as lighting.
I pull up the lever and the satellites are power up again.
"Yes! We made it!" I said that!
"Self Destruction are ending..."
*Huge Explosion*
"Oh no.. The Core are Corrupted! AND THE SPACE STATION ARE ALMOST DESTROY!"
"Let's Get Out of here!!!!! "
*I found something and i sigh* "Do you know... sometime we are lucky, but this time, we are very lucky"
"What do you mean?" That girl said
"Follow me!"
*After Through a lots of Metallic Items and also firesss.
*
"Come on ! Let's get in !"
"Final Explode in 5.. 4. 3"
"Launch!" I said Quickly.
"Hope we are safe..." i think
"2... 1.... 0...."
*Large Explode*
"That Explode are same as Supernova. That's so close.."
"Those explode push us to the earth...I hope someone will help us.."
*at earth*
"I hope those workers are safe and also my boss... He is The HERO!"My manager said to all workers that works to me.
"We all agree!"
*Someone walking into hall*
"I am very sorry to heard that..." The President said
"THAT's Ok... We proud to our boss and also a commander! They are hero! Safes about 7 billion of human!"
"I am trying to contact to NASA to save your heroes.."
*Workers Hooray*
"I hope my heroes is fine.."
*Someone call to President *
"Hello is NASA Manager speaking, i want to tell you that we are found a satellite that are sending signal to us. And we discovered that the signal is Help Signal. Also that satellite is belongs to HyperSpaceX. We believe that the Manager and commander is in the Satellite."
"Can You Live it on my desktop?" The President said
"Sure."
*phone call end*
*at space*
"Something Locked our Satellite. We can't move it."
I look at the window. Is NASA space ship.
"Oh. We are safe now!"
"Hooray!!!! We are safe now!"
*At earth*
"We should turn on the TV to see that news."
*TV turn on*
"Hi is John AKA Notifies Man . We know that the Space Central HyperSpaceX is Exploded unexpected. And here is the PROF. Arron speaking. 'We believe that someone planted a virus into the server of HyperSpaceX and cause they cannot do any action included Self Destruction Action. Also The HyperSpaceX is Currently gone but the satellite is works fine now. And we can see a lots of countries is back to normal temperature and the natural disaster is stopped. That's a good news to us. But we lost two heroes. One is the commander of the HyperSpaceX and one is the founder of HyperSpaceX.
The latest news is NASA found a satellite that belongs to HyperSpaceX. The satellite are sending help signal and they found that two heroes!
What a cool news!! So the next question is " who plant this virus? Is NASA? Or one of the crew of HyperSpaceX? Stay Tuned!' Okay so thanks to Prof. Arron and here is the big question. Would NASA suggest HyperSpaceX to build that machine to that new planet? Or NASA not allow humans to live at that planet? Stay Tuned!"
*Someone Turn off the TV*
*Workers Hooray Again*
"OUR HEROES IS SAFE!"

From that day , the HyperSpaceX is create a stronger server and also space Central although the old space Central is exploded.
And Joe and Joey are married. Who plant the virus? No one know.
Did NASA create a link to that planet and Earth? Yes.
Did the story is interesting? No one know.
We can't edit the past, but we can edit the future.
-The End
Tags

1 Update Logs

Update #1 : by KXGAmerlol 01/15/2018 4:07:56 amJan 15th, 2018

The Story is fully completed! And some grammar errors are fixed! Enjoy!

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Welcome