Minecraft Blogs / Story

roserade's god-awful diary

  • 733 views, 1 today
  • 25
  • 20
  • 2
kodayne's Avatar kodayne
Level 47 : Master Bunny Princess
478
part 1


02-12


UGH! It was the worst day ever in HISTORY! I believe SOMEONE (I mean Gengarette) is making the day EVEN WORSE! She was:
  • Showing off gold accessories #GoldIsNotGood
  • There was a SUPER big project
  • I failed the project
  • I got quadruple detention for getting an F-
  • Gengarette laughed at me so hard that I could see her vocal chords
  • I had to stay after school to talk to the teacher about how DUH I am
  • Gengarette slapped a “Kick Me” note on my back for the SEPTILLIONTH TIME
  • Everyone kicked me.





Gengarette is even eviler than ANYTHING! And she’s sourer than a Watermelon Warhead! Such a cruddy day!

P.S. My friends and I gathered around in a SERIOUS group hug!

Thanks guys! BUT……….THERE IS MORE! The valentine’s day party was RUINED! I got:
  • Bad apples
  • A ripped valentine from more than half my class
  • NO EDIBLE TREATS

I finally had to scream at Gengarette…..







OH NO, IT IS NOT A PRETTY SIGHT!

“SHUT UP, ROSERADE! YOU ARE AS EMPTY AS A BLACK HOLE WITH NOTHING IN IT! AND YOU ARE AS SMELLY AS SOMEBODY IN THE BATHROOM WHO HAS A SEVERE CASE OF DIARRHEA! AND YOUR BAND IS AS LONELY AS A BLUTUBE VIDEO CAN GET!” shrieked Gengarette, furiously.

That comment was so mean my friends and I got mad and sad at the same timeL! Me, Lucario, Blaziken and Delphox screamed, “SHUT UP, GENGARETTE!” Then we were sent to detention. Then my friends and Gengarette said at the same time, “Good job, Roserade.” sarcastically. I knew what that meant. I THINK MY FRIENDS DON’T LIKE ME ANYMOREL! My eyes filled with tears.





THEN do you know what else?!?!?! The other 4 were whispering secrets about me to each other! The principal said I could leave. You can think about the rest. Sorry, I gotta stop writing, because my ‘wittle’ sisters, Budew and Roselia, are tickling me (despite the fact I am NOT ticklish), SO yeah!


R.A, your casual writer





02-13

OMG!!!!! I had the BEST day ever in HISTORY! AND GUESS WHAT?!?!?!?!?! In my day were:
  • My friends apologized from yesterday
  • We’re having a party/sleepover at Blaziken’s MANSION NEXT SATURDAY
  • The Poptarts (us) are having a BLULive (a BluTube Livestream)
  • We have a yacht SUPER large cruise ship called the S.S. Anne Deluxe(or St. Anne Deluxe)
  • In the cruise ship, after our livestream, we are going to have a PIZZA PARTY
  • The S.S. Anne Deluxe is technically a floating hotel (that we ‘live’ in)
  • We became the winners for “The Best Band Ever”!
  • Mom got the Platinum Gold Interac card that has infinite dollars!
  • ALL of my friends and I got the Gold and Silver Special Edition Apple iPhone I0S! With a gold phone case with diamonds around it.

OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!! It is TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE!! Am I dreaming? *pinches arm* I’M NOT! OMG! I CANNOT BELIEVE IT!!!!



And in the S.S. Anne Deluxe there is EVERYTHING YOU CAN IMAGINE!!

There is a private pool in every single room, you get to choose a colour for each room on a TABLET and they’ll take you to the room with the same colours you chose. For example, if you chose Turquoise as the bedroom walls, green as the pool room tile, pink as the kitchen wallpaper and violet as the bathroom tile, you would go to room 317b. Cool, right? And there’s 7 floors, and the top is a penthouse.



And in times at 9:30am, 11:15am, 12:00pm, 3:45pm, 5:25pm, 6:00pm and 7:30pm, they serve you drinks. Is that not cool?!?! I think it is SUPER AWESOME!!!!! Maybe if you don’t like people passing out drinks for you, then it would be not awesome. So, yeah. The captain said that the rest of the times that we go on the S.S. Anne Deluxe it will be for FREE! Jealous much, Gengarette? Because our friends are gonna be rocking at Saint Antonio Private School on Monday J!! We are the MOST popular band in THE WHOLE REGION!!!!!! Sorry, I will stop writing…..for now!



R.A, your casual writer



I HAD A DREAM



I “woke up” and saw a colorless world. Then a Pokémon that looked like my aunt walked up to me and said, “Why, good morning, Dorothy.” “Um, who’s Dorothy?” I said. “You are, silly!” she said.



My eyes went big. I was Dorothy? Uh oh! And next to me was a basket and inside was a black furry textbook called “Textbook” Toto. I peered at the window to see what it looked like outside.



Until I realized we were OFF THE GROUND!!!!! And we were inside a CYCLONE!



This was the strangest cyclone EVER, because WHO can pick up:


  • A bike riding man
  • 2 people canoeing
  • The ENTIRE ocean
  • 500 tons of hay
  • And a 3-story house



ALL AT ONCE(besides a super strong cyclone)!



Suddenly, we got color and we landed on an evil wizard Gengar(Gengarette’s brother).



When I got out the door, little people that look like 1st graders stared at me, then cheered.



“We thank you, noble witch.” the little people said. “We are Munchkins.” I played along. “I am NOT a witch, but I am Dorothy.” “Sorry.” said a Munchkin named Lolly. “We thank you, noble Dorothy.” said the Munchkins.



Then a fairy-like Pokémon that looked like Ms. Audino walked over to me and said, “Hello. I am Glinda, the Good Witch of the North. You have killed the Wicked Wizard of the East, whom had ruled this land and used the Munchkins as slaves for him day and night.” “Um… let me guess, there are 5 magic people in this land.” I said.



“Yep! There are The Wicked Sibs, who are the Wicked Witch of the West and the Wicked Wizard of the East, and the Goodlings, which are me and the Good Witch of the South. And the Pokémon that rules the Amethyst City.” said Glinda.



“And green and blue are favorite colors of Munchkin Country.” said a plump Munchkin named Gum. E.



The Munchkins said “Follow the Yellow Brick road!” for what seemed like 7 minutes! “OK, OK! I get it! Follow the Yellow Brick road!” I said.



“Alright, we are tired anyway! Let’s have candy for dinner! Again!” said another one called Lickilick. The Munchkins cheered. I have an imagination just like my trainer.



I followed the yellow brick road that was really a normal road that was painted dandelion yellow.



Then I saw a scarecrow that looked like my best friend, Lucario. “Um… this feels fam….” I started to say. “Hi!” someone said. “Who’s there?” “Oh, enough with the knock knock jokes. I am The Scarecrow. How do you do?” said the Scarecrow.



“Um… I need to do something to get out of this weird and twisted dream.” I said. “And my name is….” I was about to say “Roserade”, but I realized, I was in this wacky world and my aunt said I was Dorothy.



“What is it?” said the Scarecrow. “Dorothy.” I said. “So, Dorothy, have you ever heard of the Wizard of Wizz?” said the Scarecrow. “Um, no, not really. Do you mean the WIZARD OF OZ?” I said. “No, it is the Wizard of WIZZ!” said the Scarecrow.





“OZ!”



“WIZZ!”



“OZ!”



“WIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIZZZZZ!



“OOOOOOOOOOZZZZ!”



“Um…. let’s just forget that ever happened.” said the Scarecrow. “And do you mind that the Wizard could give me a…” said the Scarecrow. Before she could finish, I said, “Let me guess, a brain?” “No, I have a brain, you dork. I want him to give me Rock Smash. I can only learn it by HM.” said the Scarecrow. “OK, you can come with me to the Amethyst City.” I said.



Then I woke up.

(burn this)




part deux

02-14



OMG! It’s Valentine’s Day! Me and my BFF’s are going to a royal GALA! And we got a VIP invite, so, we are gonna eat all of the VIP food, like chocolate-crème cupcakes!



The invite said,

V.I.P INVITE

You are all invited to Anistar's Crystal Gala!

Date: February 14th When: From 6:00 pm to 12:00 am



I felt like wearing my ruby-sapphire dress and platform designer stilettos I got yesterday. The gala was located in Anistar, which was a 3-mile trip, so we used our private plane, the Noronoro.



This is going to be AWESOME!! At the trip, Delphox said, “Last week, I got an autograph of Kennedy Lister! SQUEE!”



Then she held up a picture of Kennedy Lister and cursive writing that said, “U R my biggest fangirl- Kennedy Lister”. “OMG! That is, like the AWESOMEST thing EVER!” said Lucario.



“She’s right. I can’t believe she got that! It is so cool to have the autograph from the most elegant ice skater in Westcottsin!” said me and Blaziken. The picture had Kennedy dressed in his most SPARKLY outfit(which he wore during the 2015 Ice Skating Marathon Finals), and the background was white and sparkly, like his outfit, and BOA(Best Of All), there was Lens Flare!!





Me and Delphox played Mario Kart 8 on the Wii U, Blaziken was eating Chople Berries and Lucario played Subway Surfers on her phone(and her score is 600,231), and that was what we done during the last hour, until we sniffed a wonderful smell at the all-you-can-eat buffet, and it involved BERRIES.



Before we went to the all-you-can-eat buffet room, I went on the laptop, searched YouMakeWeRate.com/band-popularity, and it took us to EVERY SINGLE band in our country/region, and The Poptarts/we had 100% popularity! “Please, don’t be a hack.” I thought. Then I searched our website, Poptarts.com/yumyumyum. Our Daily News said, “Poptarts have 100% popularity, according to YouMakeWeRate.com/band-popularity. Link is below picture.”



My eyes fell out. Even our Daily News said we had 100% popularity. My friends’ eyes sparkled with glee. “Great! I can do Braille!” I said. My friends giggled.



“Now let’s go to that buffet! I heard they are making Cheri Berry Pie and salad and even Oran Berry Juice!” said Delphox.



I pretended to eat a bowl of soup. “Hey, that reminds me of a cooking show. I am confused if it is called “Bowl Soup” or “Cooking with Zigzagoon”.” said Delphox. “♪She is making something so malicious, bad guys think it’s delicious….♪.” I sang.



Before I done my grand finale, Blaziken(purposely) hit me with a half-eaten Chople Berry! OUCH!



I rubbed my sore arm as I ate some salad with Xtra Ranch-y Ranch Dressing and croutons. Blaziken giggled, because he added Chili Powder on my croutons. “AHHHHH! HOT, HOT, HOT! GET FE THIRE EXSTINGUITHER!” I screamed at the top of my lungs while my tongue was out.



Delphox glared at Blaziken. Then Delphox gave me a cup of Grade A Moomoo Milk. GULP!



We drank green tea(at least, me and Delphox did) and watched ‘The Five Doctors’, Lucario went to ballet, and Delphox practiced piano.



After 2 hours, we were FINALLY there. I took my iPhone and checked what time it was. It was 6:30 pm! Me and Lucario immediately ran to the Reese’s Pieces cupcakes and we each ate 5 cupcakes. We had to choose a dance partner, so I chose my BFF’s as a group and gone with the flow.



Whenever we done a beautiful move, it caused us to run out of breath faster. After the dance, the people who ran the gala said we could bring some cupcakes home.



So that gala was AWESOME!!!! I will stop writing.


R.A, your casual writer


part tree

2-15

OMG!!! Today’s the day we go to Saint Antonio Private School to sing our band’s(not so) famous song, “I’m A Geek”! WE. ARE. SINGING. TO. A. PRIVATE SCHOOL!! It’s like a school for the rich and FAMOUS!!!! My friends and I were so excited, that Delphox and I were dancing, while Blaziken and Lucario were screaming at the top of their lungs. We were going on a tour bus that was decorated with:
  • Rainbow paint
  • Sparkles
  • Silver and Gold streamers
  • AND FINALLY our band label

Inside the bus were:
  • VERY comfy seats
  • A bathroom
  • A snack bar
  • A television screen

It was fun in the bus, all of us were singing “Living Room” by Tegan and Sara, had 10 naps during the ride, ate a lot of food and watched a movie. After our song, everyone cheered so loudly that their voices got weak. If you were me, you would like people cheering to you (or you and your band). I’ll stop writing for now.


R.A, your casual writer


02-16

Today is Dance-Your-Heart-Out day!!! Everybody will dance ALL DAY!!!!!!!!



All the cool kids are doing the conga ALL DAY. All the basketball players do hip hop, the rich kids do Egyptian dances, et cetera. Me and my friends do the “Chunky Monkey” dance. Everyone danced at recess, math, writing, reading and even at the cafeteria. Everyone danced so much that their bodies hurt. We were singing and dancing to our heart’s content. We all got tired then, but it was super fun.





After school I said, “Guys, why not go to my house for a party?” We agreed. As soon as we got back home, we set up our kind-of-but-not-really-a-party.




“OK! Have fun!” said Mom. We got to my bedroom and played 4-player Mario Kart Wii on my Wii (obviously). It was awesome(as in WOWZERS). We each won 2 games. Then we watched “20 Minutes with Skydani”. It is about a 24 year old woman with a lot of Top 10 Most or Leasts. They are about the most and least things. And sometimes there is something called “The Incredible Idol” where famous celebrities sing a very popular song made by them.



In the show there is also “Terrific Talking” where Skydani asks a celebrity questions about themselves. Our favorite parts are the funny clips that play in the middle in the show. LOL!!! We laugh so hard that milk comes out of our noses(not literally)! And then we ate a lot of junk food and played Super Paper Mario on my Wii(again)! It was fun, until they had to go!



At least they’ll come tomorrow! I love writing in here! I have to stop writing because Mom cooked something bad!!! DO I KNOW WHAT THAT IS?!?!?!?! IS IT STEW WITH BEETROOT, GARLIC AND NOT EVEN CLOSE TO BE MINCED ONION! AND VERY TASTELESS GRAVY!!! I BET IT TASTES BAD!!!




R.A, your casual writer


2-17



We are making a song called “D-O-N-U-T-S” about what donuts are. We loved the practice song. Then we recorded an official music video called

“D-O-N-U-T-S | Poptarts (Official HQ)”. It is called that just because we like donuts. When I got home, Budew was ‘playing’ on the computer.



She was typing things like,” djefrjierjorikjor4kjfrgkiorfejtrgoi08954t8” or maybe,”ritjdlkh49604067949yhkfrkh”OR “5IFIjdkakKODSI”or “feoe- 09OjlJOJP”.“BUDEW! YOU ARE DESTROYING MY COMPUTER!” I shrieked. “How is tis destwoying te computea?”said Budew. “OUT OF MY ROOM!” I screamed. When I got on my computer, there was Lovey Dovey music playing, Lovey Dovey tabs still open, and I got an email saying:

Congratulations, Roserade!

You bought:

Lovey Dovey Castle Set 12.00

Lovey Dovey Stuffie Collection 20.00

Lovey Dovey Piano 45.00

Lovey Dovey Costume 10.00

Lovey Dovey DVD Disks 1-3 8.00

Lovey Dovey Mini Figurines Collection 13.00

Lovey Dovey Cards 5.00

Your total is 113.00. Have a nice day!
“BUDEW!” I screamed. Budew is in trouble now! While I punish her, I will stop writing.

R.A, your casual writer

port number after 3

02-18


Roselia was making art (again!) while Budew ate Lovey Dovey Cereal with sugar sprinkled on it. “…..donut song!” said the DJ on the radio. Then one of our songs started playing.”YEAHHH!” I said. “DONUTS?!?!?!??” said Roselia.

“YAY, POPTATHS!” screamed Budew. It was our song!!!! I ate my toast, brushed my teeth and said goodbye to Mom, and ran to the bus. While I was on the bus, Gengarette showed off with:
  • Gold and silver designer stilettos
  • Florescent pink and blue tights
  • Magenta skirt
  • Gold and purple shirt
  • Dark yellow leather jacket
  • Big emerald bow
  • Hair that looks like it has been polished 6 times

“HAHAHAHAHAHA! I bet your parents are not rich!” said Gengarette. I scowled. Today is band practice. Every Thursday we do one of our upcoming songs. “Um, I don’t like band practice.” said Lucario, slouching. “You are part of the Poptarts. Don’t be like that.” said Blaziken, behind her. Lucario got slightly mad, and so did Blaziken. “Let’s stay out of this.”

said me and Delphox. While we were at band practice, I told the Poptarts about this Saturday. “I’m excited too!” said Lucario. “Me three!” said Delphox. “Me four!” said Blaziken. “Me infinity!” I said. My friends and I giggled. “Hey, guys, do you know how to spell Radical, man?” I said. “I do!” said Delphox. “Spell it.” I said. “I-T!” said Delphox. My friends and I laughed even harder. Suddenly, footsteps came. BIG ones. OMGL!! Do I think that’s who I think it is!?!?!?!?! IT IS!!! It is Gengarette!!!!!!

“I can’t believe your junky band won “The Best Band Ever” 6 times, RoseFADE! If I had a band, I would win that award 45 times.” said Gengarette. “GET OUT OF HERE, GENGARETTE! THIS ROOM IS POPTARTS ONLY RIGHT NOW! NOW GET YOUR LIPSTICK-SMEARED DIRTY FACE OUT OF HERE!” said Delphox.

I can’t believe she done that. Gengarette stormed away. “Wow, Delphox!” I said. All of us clapped for Delphox. The best part is that in TWO DAYS TIME, we will have the sleepover!! I am super excited! I bet I will wear/bring my:

1) best PJs

2) Sparklis slippers

3) 11 inch teddy bear

4) Toronto Maple Leafs blanket

5) candy cane and apple pillows

6) 2-litre bottles of Popep V Cola

7) Family sized bags of Chessiez and BBQ chips

8) A DVD movie called “Animal Forest”



I am SO excited I gotta tell Mom! “Mom, I have a list of things I want or need for the sleepover!” I said. “I am…” said Mom. “Thanks!” I said. “Ok, sugarbear! But not too much!” said Mom.



I ran to the local store, and checked my shopping list. I saw the aisle for all the things I need. But 1 thing I needed was in the movie section. So I got that, paid for the things and ran home. “I got some things for the sleepover, Mom.” I said. “Ok, honey, can you please get your stuff for the sleepover?” said Mom. “Ok!” I said. I packed the stuff on my sleepover list(except the food) in a pink suitcase.



I will wear different pajamas today and tomorrow because of the sleepover. I am so excited!!! *sniff sniff* OOOH! Dinner is gonna be GREAT!!! I will LOVE this! I gotta stop writing because dinner is soon!

Bye!


R.A your casual writer



02-19


AHHHHHHHHHH! I am so angry! Roselia is sick and if she continues to be sick, I can’t come to the sleepover!!! And Mom says I have to help her!

“Mom, why can’t you do it?!?!?! I have to pack the rest of my stuff for the sleepover!” I said. “Honey, if she continues to be like this, you can’t go.” said Mom. “MOM! THAT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH MY QUESTION! I DON’T WANT TO AND THAT’S FINAL!” I shrieked. “GO TO YOUR ROOM, NOW!” said Mom. ARRRRRGH! I hate my life!

Well, I might as well starve, because I am stuck in my room.



I am finished writing, for now.


R.A, your outraged writer

02-20

Good news! Today is the SLEEPOVER AND Roselia is feeling a lot better! All she needed was raspberry-mint tea! And Mom let me out of my room! I am so excited!!



I am LITERALLY jumping for joy(even though the sleepover is at 4:30pm)! And I can’t believe that we are having it at Blaziken’s mansion!!! I am so psyched that I could burst into rooms I am not allowed in!!!





When I got into my little sister’s bedrooms, I would scream,” FEEL THE BERN!” When I would get into my parent’s bedroom, I would scream, “CANDY CANES!” It felt weird to scream “candy canes”, but I did it anyway. I was very excited for the sleepover I felt like I wanted to go early. But since it was going to be at 4:30pm, my mum decided to go at 3:00pm(what). I was so excited I could barely eat lunch. Finally, it was time to go. Dad would take care of my little sisters. I was there the earliest, then Lucario, then Delphox. Lucario brought C-Berry Soda, Tortie tortilla chips and guacamole. Delphox brought an XL pizza with cheese and Neapolitan flavoured Sheppard Ice cream. You are sure what I brought.

“Hello, amigos!” said Blaziken, all excited. “Hi!” me, Delphox and Lucario all said together. We were voting to see which movie we watched, my movie or Delphox’s movie, Wreck-it-Ralph. Delphox’s movie won the most votes. First we sang “I Believe I Can Fly” over and over again. Then we sang “Lollipop” over and over again. Then we sang “Thunderstruck” over and over again. We were singing for 12 minutes, until a BIG BLING BUM appeared! IT. WAS. GENGARETTE!!! “Hello, you pungent pieces of trash! Especially YOU, RoseFADE, the germ-infested runt!” said Gengarette, the REAL germ-infested runt! “I can’t believe you guys are having your sleepover at this garbage dump!” said Gengarette. OMG! How can she stick her nose UNINVITED TO A SLEEPOVER! Luckily, me and Delphox slammed the door at her face. HAHA!

We couldn’t understand what she was saying, but she said, “I WILL GET YOU!!!” But she sounded like this, “I ILL ET OU!!!” because she was screaming at us behind a window. Oh, boy.

At least we had tons of fun. We watched “20 Minutes with Skydani” and the top 10 Most or Least was “Top 10 Most Fab Food and Top 10 Least Best TMS”. Terrific Talking was cool. This episode Skydani talks to Judy McCanny, a rich and famous singer. “Word spreads that “Volcano” is your most liked song.” said Skydani. “Cool.” said Judy. “And your least liked song was “Journeys to the Lake”. Only 419 people like it.” said Skydani. “Because the lake was dirty.” said Judy. Until then a funny clip came on.

It was a lazy dog getting carried around by the ears by a squirrel. And to make it even funnier, funny music was playing in the background. Incredible Idol was the best! It was a band with a Roserade, a Lucario, a Blaziken and a Delphox. Until I realized it was THE POPTARTS(us)! They/we were singing, “I’m A Geek”! We are having a(not so) healthy feast!! We had:


  • Mixed Chessiez and BBQ chips
  • A selection of drinks
  • A XL pizza with extra cheese
  • Tortie tortilla chips and guacamole
  • A fruit bowl that Blaziken’s mom gave us because she want healthy food in our stomaches
  • A large box of Neapolitan ice cream
  • A triple chocolate cheesecake

We are gonna have the best feast EVER!!! Jealous much, Gengarette? Because we are swimming before dinner!!! Delphox and Blaziken decided to relax, because they are Fire types. So it was just me and Lucario.


At dinner, there were also Poké Puffs and Poffins on the table. Lucario sprinkled A LOT of “Super Spicy Ghost Pepper Carolina Reaper Flare Blitz SURPRISE”, which was Blaziken’s dad’s secret recipe, on my Poké Puff. When I ate it, I felt like my rose hair was burning BADLYL! At least I earned payback by sprinkling the same thing on Lucario’s piece of cheeseake. It felt like she was dying in a fireJ!! HAHA! Gotcha!

We watched Wreck-it-Ralph and it was SUPER COOL! And my fave part i that we are spending the night without our little sisters/brother! The Neapolitan Sheppard Ice cream we had was AMAZING!!!!!! And Blaziken got 3 bags of chips for ALL OF US!!!!

We were also having a contest to see who can survive the scary maze game the longest. The results were:

Lucario: 4th (3rd)

Me: 3rd (2nd)

Delphox: 2nd (1st)

Blaziken: 1st (cheated because he wore earplugs and sunglasses)

So technically Delphox won. Suddenly Blaziken’s little brothers slid on the stairs. They were Combuskens. “WHEE!! I LOVE BOX SLIDING!” said one of them. The other one face planted on the bottom of the stairs. One Combusken went to Gamptol Elementary (a private school), while the other went to a public school. Roselia is in love with the Combusken that goes to the private school. EEEWW!

Blaziken’s newborn sister, Torchic, said “Garga, garga.” Torchic didn’t move because she is a newborn, of course. I picked her up and gave it to the Box Brothers. Just kidding! I gave her to Blaziken. She was VERY cute!!!

After 5 minutes of singing lullabies to Torchic, she fell asleep. Maybe because Blaziken is warm, of the lullabies, or it’s getting late, or ALL THREEJ! We were getting tired. Blaziken said, “There is a guest room and there is my room. Somebody can sleep with me in my room with an inflatable bed I have.”

Blaziken done “Eeeny, Meeny, Miney Mo” and guess who it landed on?!?!?!

ARE YOU READY!!!!!



It was ME!!!! I am currently brushing my teeth and I CAN’T BELIEVE GENGARETTE HAS PEARLY WHITES WHICH IS NOT NATURAL!! And for some reason, all the bedrooms have bathrooms as well as a TV.

I bet Lucario and Delphox are watching TV in the guest room. I bet so!! Torchic was also in Blaziken’s bedroom. She was sleeping. Until The Box Brothers burst into the room and screamed at the top of their lungs,” WE NEED TO BORROW BOXES TO DO SOMETHING WITH IT!!!!!!!!”

This noise allowed Torchic to cry. A lot. “Guys, Torchic is crying because you yelled. Now get out, because you are not allowed in!” said Blaziken, furious. “How come she is in there? Are you going to do you know whaaaaat?” said one of them, while the other one was frantically running in the kitchen, screaming, “OHHHHHHHHHHH!”

I don’t get it. “Just get out.” said Blaziken. “How come she is in…” said the one at the door. Before he could finish, Blaziken shut the door at his face. On Netflix, we binged watched “20 Minutes with Skydani”. Then we binged watched quarter of “Everstone Awaits!” Then we fell asleep. Well, good night. Best regards,

R.A, your casual writer

IN MY DREAM

I was walking normally, until an invitation appeared in my rose hand. It was The Valentine’s Ask Anybody dance invite! POOF! I was at the school gym! I was in a ragged patchwork dress and a broken tiara from the trash!

Finally the Center Stage Queen was Gengarette, who was in a sparkly gold dress and glass slippers! And the Center Stage Maid was ME, who had to hail Gengarette. When I came on stage, everyone laughed at me, even my friends!!!! I was embarrassed!!!



I had to hail for Gengarette for a year and everyone was still laughing at me! I wanted to get out, but all the doors were locked. I endlessly punched the doors until Gengarette called fashion police because of dirtiness and ugliness! ASAP, the fashion police put me under arrest and everybody was laughing like Gengarette and she mouthed these words, “I can’t believe a dump rat like you could ever come to a party like this, you germ-infested runt!”

Then she smiled evilly. I was then in a gold police car. There were silver handcuffs on my wrist. THEN I was in jail with gold bars. I was all like, “HELP ME!” and then boxes were thrown at me in every angle. And then a giant Torchic came and cried like crazy!

I want out!

THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT

I broke in a cold sweat. I yelled, “BLAZIKEEEEEEEN!!!!!” He woke up. “Oh no, don’t you d…” he said. I yelled, “Thanks a lot!” He said, “What are you talking about, Roserade?” I said, “About that incident that happened at the School dance.”

He said, “You must be dreaming. That is on March 3rd.” Lucario and Delphox came. “What is she yelling about?” said Lucario. “She is screaming about an incident that happened at the school dance.” said Blaziken. “You must be dreaming. That is on March 3rd.” said Delphox and Lucario.

“Oh. Guess I was. Now let’s go to sleep.” I said. Well, better stop writing. Good night! Best regards,

R.A, your casual writer







Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

abandonedacc
12/13/2018 4:10 pm
Level 50 : Grandmaster Prince
abandonedacc's Avatar
everything is ruined
1
anonpmc2382110
12/13/2018 3:29 pm
Level 26 : Expert Miner
anonpmc2382110's Avatar
[deleted]
1

Welcome