Minecraft Blogs / Other

Play my Game - The Amazing Black Cat Cafe!

  • 220 views, 7 today
  • 12
  • 7
YokaiS's Avatar YokaiS
Level 61 : High Grandmaster Senpai Peacock
363
I entered a game jam and made a video game for the first time, and thought I might as well share it to you guys here!

Play my game here (Currently only Windows): https://seanno.itch.io/black-cat-cafe
Please go try it out and let me know what you think!

In this game you get to play as a black cat hired as a cat sitter at a cat cafe!

Play my Game - The Amazing Black Cat Cafe!
Play my Game - The Amazing Black Cat Cafe!

Thank you to my friend C-LO for making the amazing music for the game, and thank you to Efe and ghostie for hosting the jam!
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome