Minecraft Blogs / Let's Play

OUT NOW!!! "General's Keep" (Ep. VIII) - A Minecraft Realms Adventure [Bedrock]

  • 227 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
MineMasterGeneral's Avatar MineMasterGeneral
Level 60 : High Grandmaster Miner
141
OUT NOW!!!


What’s going down, my Master Miners…


I just released Saturday's Stream on @youtube. As some of you know, I have been having issues streaming to YouTube these past couple weeks. As a result, I am only going to stream on Twitch, Facebook Gaming, and Omlet Arcade simultaneously, and then upload the same stream the next day on YouTube for my YouTube subscribers and viewers.


If you do still want to catch my live-streams as they happen, then follow my Twitch and make sure your notifications are on. I often stream unannounced in Twitch throughout the week when I feel like doing a casual stream and get some work done at the General’s Keep that would normally make Saturday Stream a little boring. If you have any questions about these new changes, please don’t hesitate to hit me up. Everyone knows by now that I ALWAYS respond.


Also, please note: the stream collapsed at one point on Saturday, so the upload to a YouTube was in 2 parts.


“General’s Keep” (Ep. VIII) - A Minecraft Realms Adventure [Bedrock] Part 1

youtu.be/EOzdXRGk7i4

(LINK IN BIO)


“General’s Keep” (Ep. VIII) - A Minecraft Realms Adventure [Bedrock] Part 2

youtu.be/a2J3tBBjDOE


I really hope you enjoy these two videos. Please remember to give them both a LIKE and comment your thoughts. And if you are not already, please SUBSCRIBE to my channel and hit the bell 🔔 so you do not miss a single one of my Minecraft videos.



Thank you everyone for all of your love and support of the General and of the channel. Let's remember to take care of one another and our community. Until next time, Miners...


Keep It Sharp! ⛏


MMG

(Joshua 24:15)

🌐 www.MineMasterGeneral.com


🏋️‍♂️ FNX: Visit the MMG Website and click on the “FNX” tab for an exclusive MMG Follower discount of 15% using Code MMG15 in the link provided.



#GeneralsKeep

#MinecraftRealms

#MinecraftBedrock

#SaturdayStream

#Minecraft

#MMG

#MMGStudios

#MineMasterGeneral

#YouTube

#KeepItSharp

#OutNow


🙏 DONATIONS: [b=false](Ad link removed)[/b]

I do this for free, but it does take up my time and is a lot of work. Every little bit helps me out to keep the lights on for my efforts and for my family. Donations are NOT required. Thank you.

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome