Minecraft Blogs / Other

New Skin Series!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 92 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
Alpha_Mike2's Avatar Alpha_Mike2
Level 8 : Apprentice Skinner
10
Hey everybody! Alpha_Mike2 here, introducing my new (du du du da!) SKIN SERIES!!! Now, you may be wondering 2 things: what is a skin series, and/or but alpha, your old skins were to... amateur. but trust me, I know what i'm doing now.
Now for the first question. a skin series is a series of skin pertaining to one subject, in this case, assassins. now I will be revealing my first skin for this series soon. If you have any questions you can post them. i will be uploading skins and updating this (I hope) weekly.

So, until next time Bye!!!
-Alpha_Mike2

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome