Minecraft Blogs / Other

(New Machinima) Star Wars: Rebels of the First Order

  • 435 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
SneakyEpicface12's Avatar SneakyEpicface12
Level 3 : Apprentice Miner
1
So, I'm currently working on a Minecraft Star Wars Machinima. Currently, I'm in the early stages of writing, with the help of my friend. There's still a lot to do, so if you'd like to help with the machinima, leave your skype name in a response!

Anyways, I made a short teaser trailer, to kind of show you what to expect!



The story is that there are three First Order stormtroopers on Jakku that set out to escape the Order after witnessing the power of the Starkiller Base laser weapon that sort of... you know... destroyed multiple planets in Star Wars: The Force Awakens.

I'm hoping we have it all done by the spring. Again, if you'd like to help, leave your skype name down below!
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome