Minecraft Blogs / Interview

Need Animater and singer for a minecraft parody

  • 2,172 views, 0 today
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4
TheProWhoKilledYou's Avatar TheProWhoKilledYou
Level 11 : Journeyman Miner
2
i need an animater and a singer if ur a good animater/singer contact me on planet mincreaft and i should respond back ill be the lyrics writter and producer if ur intreasted please contact me and all of the helpers will be mentioned in the end and thier channels(if they hade one) will be linked in description.

if ur work is good me may work toghether in the future if ur a singer send me a vedio of u singing u dont have to show your self in it thnx :)
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

MudkipSauceBauce
07/28/2015 7:35 pm
Level 1 : New Explorer
MudkipSauceBauce's Avatar
I can be a singer for you! skype: minecrafterbuilder
1
Creepercraft2014
01/13/2015 3:32 pm
Level 3 : Apprentice Crafter
Creepercraft2014's Avatar
Ill help with both if you want!
1
BlazeAngel2014
10/23/2013 12:13 am
Level 1 : New Miner
BlazeAngel2014's Avatar
i can do the singing part if you would like. i am currently looking for this job so this sounds goos. and by job i mean free, no fee. and i can beatbox >:D!

my skype will be found as ryan bembenek. my nickname on there is blazeangel2014. happy to help. as for animation, i can do semi decent, but i canlt do it very fast if you want it to be good. (but of course i can sing discord kinetic...)
1
bernhardkiv
04/08/2013 6:20 pm
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner
bernhardkiv's Avatar
I am an animator AND my sisters dad is a professional studio recorder :)
All though I am still 11 and have not hit puberty so my voice is still a little high..
Add me on skype: ben_kiveris
1

Welcome