Minecraft Blogs / Other

My YouTube Channel: What Game Should I Play? (WGSIP)

  • 184 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
IAMNINJOE's Avatar IAMNINJOE
Level 32 : Artisan Blockhead
23
This is my 1st YouTube video. I really want my YouTube channel to soar! But, I can't unless you wonderful people help me! This video is about what I should do a walkthrough or Let's Play on. If you have a computer, I suggest you watch it on there. In the video, please follow the instructions given. Don't forget to subscribe to encourage me to make more videos that you guys and girls like!
Tags

1 Update Logs

Update #1 : by IAMNINJOE 05/31/2013 11:55:49 pmMay 31st, 2013

Wrote caption for my YouTube photo.

Create an account or sign in to comment.

SharkyBoy
06/01/2013 6:31 pm
Level 55 : Grandmaster Goblin
SharkyBoy's Avatar
Umm... Minecraft, Minecraft Survival Games, some games with me, others.
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome