Minecraft Blogs / Art

My works (Renders and GFX)

  • 778 views, 0 today
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Niestrat99's Avatar Niestrat99
Level 8 : Apprentice Explorer
7
This is a little collection of renders and GFX I've done.

Remember: There are skins/textures that I do not own. The credits of them belong
to the original artists.

PLEASE DO NOT USE ANY OF THESE RENDERS WITHOUT MY PERMISSION!!!


Profile Picture for zozofrg
This is a profile picture I've made for a friend my friend.

My works (Renders and GFX)


Profile Picture for Ammy
This is a profile picture I've made for a Moderator in a Discord Server.

My works (Renders and GFX)


Profile Picture for my girlfriend and me
A profile picture I've made for my girlfriend Thatsmusic99 and me. <3

My works (Renders and GFX)

Wallpaper "Relaxing"
This is one of my best wallpapers I've done.





Kart Modification
I found an old kart model I once made and added some things to it like lights, and a spoiler.




More renders will come in the future! ^^

Little FAQ

Q: What did you use to make these?


A: I use Cinema 4D for my renders and Photoshop for the final touches.



Q: Do you take commissions?

A: I used to but I've closed them after a while because I slowly got demotivated and the amount of request made me feel like it's too much. However once I feel ready I would love to open them again.



Q: Can you make me a render/GFX?

A: I don't really take requests for reasons (like stated in the commissions question). I basicly just choose a random user who's content I would enjoy. I also see the making of things for these users as practise for my skills.



Q: Do you make free art?

A: Nope. I charge for them (when my commissions are open). If I'd make free art it would make my requests list huge and be too much for me again and I would basicly give away my talent for pretty much nothing in exchange. And no, it won't work either when you'd say you'd have tons of followers/subscribers.



Q: Can you teach me how to do these?

A: I've been thinking about making tutorials on how to do things like basic skin renders though I gotta find the time to do so.

Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Brokeless
11/09/2019 3:57 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
Brokeless's Avatar
hey, i got into rendering and couldn't help but stare at your work for long while. do you use any rig for C4D?
1
Niestrat99
11/26/2019 3:13 pm
Level 8 : Apprentice Explorer
Niestrat99's Avatar
Hey there, sorry for not responding in an instant!



In these renders I've posted here I use my own private FMR Rig edit.
If you're looking for some good and free rigs I could recommend some which I think look nice.



- FMR Kronez Edit: https://sellfy.com/p/YJBf/



- FMR MelonFX Edit V2: https://sellfy.com/p/akdM/



- Pamonha Rig V9.7: https://sellfy.com/p/mcPd/



- FMR BessArtz Edit: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XIOCwRHr0yU



Those are my personal favorite free rigs I could recommend.

If you have more questions feel free to ask ^^
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome