Minecraft Blogs / Story

My Prolouge For My Story :3

  • 133 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
Rain_Dreamer's Avatar Rain_Dreamer
Level 19 : Journeyman Unicorn
33
Hey guys!

So I am writing a story

*oh rlly*

And I would like to share with you the Prolouge!


She smirked and giggled.

"What's so funny?" Primpaw said as she walked into the den curiously.

"Oh nothing. It's just something about starclaw." As she giggled again with her friends, Blossomfur ran to nest and just flopped in happiness.


Primpaw though, walked out of the den, still curious of what Blossomfur had said. 'What if it was somthing mean about Starclaw!' She gasped! Not about Starclaw, but about a small kit about 100 pawsteps away. On a hill, with a strange figure,like. LIKE A TWO-LEG!


So that's my prolouge. I hope you liked it :3


BAII

xxx

Zombie
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

deltoraquestgirl
07/03/2013 8:43 pm
Level 23 : Expert Network
deltoraquestgirl's Avatar
its rly good! I cant wait for part 1 :3
1
Mikki_Panda
07/01/2013 12:24 am
Level 35 : Artisan Dragonborn
Mikki_Panda's Avatar
This is awesome!
1
Rain_Dreamer
07/03/2013 8:45 pm
Level 19 : Journeyman Unicorn
Rain_Dreamer's Avatar
Thanks :D
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome