Minecraft Blogs / Let's Play

My Problem with Creepers

  • 147 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
CLstream's Avatar CLstream
Level 24 : Expert Spider Rider
4
I was in my lets play world & one day, a creeper came to the right side of my house on the hill (i killed it without it blowing up)

the next day, another creeper came up from the same side!

LIKE WTF!?

IS THERE SUCH THING AS CREEPER SPAWNER? CUZ I DID NOT FIND ONE OVER THERE!!!

WTF ARE THESE F*CKING CREEPERS COMING FROM?!

ok ok i gotta calm down

i'll light up all of the caves in that direction. thats my plan.
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

9lLA4eaZSOydZgc9
09/30/2011 10:47 pm
Level 4 : Apprentice Network
9lLA4eaZSOydZgc9's Avatar
Either that or, you can block it off, and leave a small shooting hole to kill them with a bow and arrow with.
1
CLstream
09/30/2011 10:53 pm
Level 24 : Expert Spider Rider
CLstream's Avatar
1st of all: I can't block it off because i have no idea where in the "random hole" the creepers are coming from

2nd: i just started the world, so i dont have bow and arrow yet (I spawned some when the second one came but ONLY that [besides the snowballs])
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome