Minecraft Blogs / Other

My next project

  • 181 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
TuxedoKing's Avatar TuxedoKing
Level 31 : Artisan Cookie
7
Hey PMC! It's me, TuxedoKing, and I have an announcement to make. You may have seen some of my data packs/texture packs and seen that I make weird things. Well, I will not be making any data packs for a bit. I am working of a parkour map called TuxedoKing's Parkour Challenge that you will be able to download exclusively on PMC. I'm hoping to have it ready by the end of 2020, so let's see how this works out. I may make one more data pack or texture pack, but I'm going to be focusing on this. Have a great day and Happy Halloween!

-TuxedoKing
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome