PARTICIPANT IN A FINALISTS JAM
This Blog is an entry in the completed What Makes You a Minecrafter? - Blog Contest #7.

Minecraft Blogs / Article

My Minecraft Story

  • 577 views, 0 today
  • 16
  • 1
  • 11
Rachel_Alucard's Avatar Rachel_Alucard
Level 21 : Expert Princess
59

MINECRAFT
Genesis
I have known Minecraft for a very long time.
It started when my friends told me to play it,They said it was a game where you roam and build and kill mobs.
My first impression was "NO" and they kept on urging and urging me to play Minecraft and I eventually did out of annoyance.I downloaded MCPE Lite on my Ipad thinking that it would be awful and then I was amazed by how fun and entertaining it was.I kept playing and playing and eventually bought the full version,I played with my friends and trolled each other.
It was absolutely fun.

The Console Era
Intrigued by the console version,I bought the PS3 Version,I played survival and It was actually quite fun and entertaining.
I tried out creative and that is where it ignited my building passion.I went and watched tutorials on how to build on Youtube and I was inspired and built my own cities and building.I had so much fun and realized that the console version had so much more content but then it happened...

Loss of Interest
After playing for about 3 months or so,I was bored and realized that I just kept doing the same thing over and over,building and roaming over and over again.It was getting tiring and boring.I eventually didn't play minecraft for a long time.I just watched Minecraft on Youtube and I realized that they were playing the PC version.

Revival
I was intrigued by how different the PC version was from the PS3.I took a searching marathon about Minecraft.I was amazed by the facts and I learned all about some interesting stuff like who created Minecraft,when was Minecraft created and how was Minecraft created and then something amazing happened..

Planet Minecraft
I bumped on this site while I was searching about Minecraft,I was intrigued and fascinated by the variety of stuff in here.There was such amazing things like builds,skins and loads more.I eventually made an account and interacted and met loads of amazing and talented people.This site made me motivated to play Minecraft and It made my life bursting with life and colour and since then I never stopped playing Minecraft ever.

Thank You Minecraft!
and
Thank You PMC!


Tags

1 Update Logs

Update #1 : by Rachel_Alucard 07/31/2016 6:19:00 amJul 31st, 2016

Just changed the picture! :)

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Primordial
08/23/2016 8:27 pm
Level 35 : Artisan Artist
Primordial's Avatar
if only my life was that interesting...I joins pmc cause loads of people who I looked up to had it....XD
1
Rachel_Alucard
08/24/2016 4:48 am
Level 21 : Expert Princess
Rachel_Alucard's Avatar
Well that's not bad at all!!
That's a good thing!!
If you didn't have one I would have not being talking to you now...
1
Primordial
08/24/2016 5:48 am
Level 35 : Artisan Artist
Primordial's Avatar
I guess.(⌒▽⌒)
1
Rachel_Alucard
08/24/2016 6:22 am
Level 21 : Expert Princess
Rachel_Alucard's Avatar
:D
1
Fluffeh Cloud
08/13/2016 4:04 pm
Level 8 : Apprentice Narwhal
Fluffeh Cloud's Avatar
Aweee thats so coooolll
lol my story is i played it cuz my brother had an account
my life is so boring i love it
haha jk help
1
Rachel_Alucard
08/13/2016 9:49 pm
Level 21 : Expert Princess
Rachel_Alucard's Avatar
Tysm!! <3


Actually my life is boring as well
You are not alone.
1
Ixilora
08/11/2016 4:52 am
Level 25 : Expert Taco
Ixilora's Avatar
<3 Personal and awesome to read! (sure to win)
1
Rachel_Alucard
08/11/2016 4:55 am
Level 21 : Expert Princess
Rachel_Alucard's Avatar
Omg tysm!! :3
It really means a lot but there are a lot of great stories out there so I'll probably not win but Thank you so much it really means a lot!! <3
1
MetaGamer400
08/01/2016 12:31 am
Level 10 : Journeyman Crafter
MetaGamer400's Avatar
This is cool
1
Rachel_Alucard
08/01/2016 8:26 pm
Level 21 : Expert Princess
Rachel_Alucard's Avatar
Thank You!!
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome