Minecraft Blogs / Interview

My friend's interviewed me.

  • 141 views, 0 today
  • 2
  • 0
Yokomuri's Avatar Yokomuri
Level 1 : New Miner
2
So,my friend's were asking me 'Oh well Yoko how did you find about minecraft?'
I thought i might as well make a blog.

Friend's Nickname's.
Kuro -Female-
Broken -Male-
Cp -Male-
Sin -Male-
Yoko (me) -Female-
------------------------------
Question's ;

Kuro : 'So Yoko-curry,Did someone tell you about minecraft?Or did you just find it yourself?:>'
Me : 'Well originally I watched my Elder brother play minecraft,and one day I just got minecraft,never
regretted it since.'
Me : 'Never call me Yoko-curry again.. -_-'.

Broken : 'Yoko what do you enjoy about minecraft?.'
Me : ' I enjoy the whole game,and mainly multiplayer.'
Broken : 'Anything else? :D'
Me : 'Dude,I'm going to pretend you did not just ask me that question o_o'

Cp : 'Do you enjoy killing your friends in game?'
Me : 'If i didn't enjoy it why would i keep doing it?:D'
Cp : 'You have no soul ;_:'
Me : 'Love you too xD'

Sin : 'When you go adventuring,what tool's/items do you bring with you? c:'
Me : 'Well sin,when i go adventuring i make sure to grab the shiniest pickaxe *Cough* usually stone/diamond.xD'

Well guys,thanks for reading ^w^.
I love you guys,if you liked this make sure to give me a shiny diamond and maybe a favorite <3.
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Welcome