Minecraft Blogs / Interview

My Emoticon Interview with Ender_Eely!

  • 632 views, 0 today
  • 17
  • 4
  • 20
AnimeFanFTW's Avatar AnimeFanFTW
Forum Moderator
Level 60 : High Grandmaster Senpai
928
Hello everyone, AnimeFanFTW here, and I'M BACK TO BLOGGING!!! WOO!!!!

It has been 3 months since I last made a blog. Wow, that was a long time. xD

Anyway, I'm interviewing my good friend, Ender_Eely. If you were a fan of me a long time ago, you would remember me interviewing her in one of my first inetrviews.

Now, I know what you are wondering: What is a Emoticon Interview?
A Emoticon Interview is like a normal interview, but all question must only be answered by emoticons that are pictures online, or made by text. (Picture emoticons online are reccommended)

Also, True Fact - I got this idea from an Australian Politician. Guess not all Australian Politicians are useless. xD

If you would like me to emoticon interview, just message me.

Check out Ender_Eely's profile here.

Anyway, hope you enjoy!
___________________________________________________________________
AnimeFan - Hello Ender_Eely, nice to see you again. Been a while since I last interviewed you. How are you?

EnderEely - ヾ(●゚v゚)人(゚v゚○)ノ  ---->  (>^_^)><(^o^<   ---->     ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆

AF - I'm going to guess you're going good. xD
Anyway, it's been so long since I last interviewed you. Do you remember that interview?

EE - ヽ(・_・;)ノ......

AF - Haha, I see. To be honest, I barely remember it. xD
Anyway, let's get these questions started.
Do you remember when we first met?

EE - \_(・ω・`) ------> ‘౪’(`౪´(^౪^(´・౪・`)´౪`)°౪°)-౪-) ------> (⋆ु⁰ ̥̮⁽⁰)(⁰⁾ ̥̮⁰⋆ू) ------> (☞゚ヮ゚)☞ ☜(゚ヮ゚☜)

AF - I can barely remember. xD
What do you think about me and my PMC Content?

EE - ヽ༼ຈل͜ຈ༽ノ

AF - That's great to hear...I think...
What do you think about anime then?

EE - ( ՞ਊ ՞)☝....(°ロ°)☝.....¯_༼ ಥ ‿ ಥ ༽_/¯

AF - Makes sense, I guess.
What do you think about Australia?

EE - ☀️ヽ(゚ー゚ヽ) ----> ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)>⌐■-■ ----> (⌐■_■) ----> ヾ(*●Д●)ノ゛  ~>゜)~~~~

AF - Yeah, sounds about right. xD
What was your reaction when you discovered PMC?

EE - ╭( ・ㅂ・)و ̑̑

AF - Not the same reaction as me, I see. xD
What do you feel about teen skins?

EE - ┻━┻ ︵ヽ(`Д´)ノ︵ ┻━┻ -----> (╯°□°)╯︵( .o.)

AF - Same here. xD
What do you think about Endermen?

EE - d(-_^) ~<3

AF - Haha, nice. xD
What would be you're reaction is Mojang added guns to vanilla Minecraft?

EE - ( TДT)-----> 。゚(゚ノД`゚)゚。

AF - Imma guess you'll be glad? xD
You go on PMC, only to find all of your content has been deleted. Your response?

EE - _:(´□`」 ∠):_

AF - Haha, same here. xD
You go on PMC, to find content on your profile you HAVEN'T posted. Your response?

EE - (・∩・)?---> Σ(・Д・)!?

AF - Haha. xD
What did you do on Anzac Day 2015?
(Do you even know about Anzac Day?)

EE -
* * * * *_________
* * * * * ________
* * * * *_________
______________
                                       (\ (.~.)    ------>     ɿ(。・ɜ・)ɾⓌⓗⓐⓣ?

AF - Ah, I see. :/
Well, we're nearing the end of the interview. Anything you want to add?

EE - (* ゚∀゚)ノシ ----> (人-ω-)。o.゚。*・★Good Bye★・*。゚o。(-ω-人) ----> ε=┌(;・_・)┘

AF - I see words!!!
Meh, I'll allow it. Anyway, thank you for your time. Hope you had fun! :D
_________________________________________________________

If you want me to drop this emoticon idea, send your agruements via PM.

Until the next interview...

This is AnimeFanFTW, over and out!
:D
CreditEnder_Eely, Julie Bishop (the australian politician person)
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

loverboy
07/03/2015 5:40 pm
Level 26 : Expert Cowboy
loverboy's Avatar
"What do you think about Endermen?"  I ask that question in all my interviews (accept the most recent...I forgot oh gosh...)

Awesome interview.  ^-^
1
AnimeFanFTW
07/03/2015 9:14 pm
Level 60 : High Grandmaster Senpai
AnimeFanFTW's Avatar
Haha, thank you. :D
1
venopoly
06/27/2015 11:39 am
Level 9 : Apprentice Network
venopoly's Avatar
lol u understand her
xD
1
AnimeFanFTW
06/27/2015 10:10 pm
Level 60 : High Grandmaster Senpai
AnimeFanFTW's Avatar
That's because Ender_Eely and I are good friends. :D
1
PonyCanters2020
05/19/2015 1:49 am
Level 10 : Journeyman Pony
PonyCanters2020's Avatar
What? So did EnderEely talk or what? I don't understand this drawing stuff...
*rage quit
1
AnimeFanFTW
05/19/2015 3:00 am
Level 60 : High Grandmaster Senpai
AnimeFanFTW's Avatar
Hahaha. xD
1
MyZia
05/01/2015 5:06 pm
Level 52 : Grandmaster Network
MyZia's Avatar
I seem to remember this 'EnderEely" girl ;) (She used to play on my server! XD)
1
AnimeFanFTW
05/01/2015 7:45 pm
Level 60 : High Grandmaster Senpai
AnimeFanFTW's Avatar
Oh, that's awesome. xD
1
Halorules555
05/01/2015 2:31 am
Level 26 : Expert Zombie
Halorules555's Avatar
Australian Politics...
1
AnimeFanFTW
05/01/2015 7:52 pm
Level 60 : High Grandmaster Senpai
AnimeFanFTW's Avatar
hmm...
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome