Minecraft Blogs / Other

My Creations with the Romecraft Texture Pack!

  • 512 views, 0 today
  • 3
  • 1
smolleo's Avatar smolleo
Level 34 : Artisan Pixel Painter
67
I recently have become interested in Ancient Roman culture. We're learning about it in my history class, and it is very interesting and just different in general. I have also found a texture pack called Romecraft. I absolutely love it and decided to do some creations with my new Roman girl skin (I might upload it here) and some things I did with my APH China skin. So here we go.


My Creations with the Romecraft Texture Pack!
My Roman girl skin with a sword and shield.

My Creations with the Romecraft Texture Pack!
My APH China skin with armor.
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome