Minecraft Blogs / Interview

MrWoutvdMC's opinion on mods

  • 272 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
Midicontis's Avatar Midicontis
Level 12 : Journeyman Architect
0
Interviewer
MrWoutvdMC

  • Can I interview you?

  • Ofcourse, why not!

  • What is your opinion on mods in MineCraft?

  • I think that they should be used to finetune your MineCraft experience, but shouldn't be used to completely change the game. That's why I don't use any modpacks on my YouTube channel.

  • You are stating that modpacks are too game-changing in your opinion, have you ever tried one out?

  • Yes I have. I have played FTB Unleashed, Tekkit and Pixelmon before. I enjoyed not a single one of them, so I don't play them anymore.

  • What mods do you use?

  • I use only OptiFine, so that my PC can load HD texture packs.

  • What's your opinion on shaders?

  • I like them, but I can't really understand why people use them like all the time. I don't use any of these shaders mods myself. They are not handy, they are not necessary. Why would I use them if I even need OptiFine in order to be able to load my HD texture packs?

  • Thanks for the interview, I will see you tomorrow, in the next interview we do.

  • See you later!


Thanks for reading this interview, I hope you all enjoyed!
I will see you later, probably tomorrow, in the next interview with MrWoutvdMC!!!
CreditMrWoutvdMC
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome