Minecraft Blogs / Tutorial

mobs with insert-addint to the awesome

  • 200 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
theMRR11's Avatar theMRR11
Level 11 : Journeyman Engineer
4
this article refers to a past article of mine refered to as mwi also the friend is refered to as insert

http://www.planetminecraft.com/blog/mobs-with-insert/

and is ment to be used with it

so... let us begin!

this article is a list of some of my tested/successful ways of adding to the thrill of mwi but all are optional

1st up THE GOOD (they are usually mutually beneficial between your entertainment and insert)

1. sets I use sets often it's when you give your insert an item (usually the 1st item in the set is a piece of ####) and after it slaughters a satisfying amount of enemies you give them another item with a similar name item type theme look or enchantments that is usually stronger than the predecessor. sidenote durabilitysukz withsets so if possible use tmi to enchant and avoid durabillity

2. upgrades these are basically takingone of your insert's items,destroying it (make sure they notice) and giving them a strongerenchanted item usuallyrelated to the 1st item in some cruel wayand thangiving it back to them (I cooked insert'senchanted fish in front of him :) )

3. prize drops most of my arenas have a glass box above them of wich the insert cant get to I sometimes drop an enchanted item or prize in there and only let him get it if he defeats the wave of enemies without die'n.

I will addTHE BAD at 3 diamondsand the USUALLY DUMB at 7 diamonds

also comment you ideas thecrueler the better and if you ask I'll expand published segments of this,
Creditinsertwordhere for testing
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

InsertWordHere
11/03/2013 10:03 pm
Level 7 : Apprentice Miner
InsertWordHere's Avatar
We have done this in like, 20 years it feels like haha. What other crap do you have planned? I also like how you ask for cruel ideas to use on me....
1
theMRR11
11/05/2013 11:53 am
Level 11 : Journeyman Engineer
theMRR11's Avatar
don't worry I haven't ran out I just want to see what others can think up too
1

Welcome