Minecraft Blogs / Let's Play

Minecraft PvP Let's play

  • 830 views, 0 today
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
zTraction's Avatar zTraction
Level 21 : Expert Network
10
Hey guys, My name is Dylan, My youtube channel is
www.youtube,com/user/ztraction . I wanted to start by saying this Let's play on my faction server is going to last between 25-50 episodes! I'm reasonably settled in the youtube community with a decent 900 subs leading to a promising 1k milestone! This PvP series has definately been a great start to my channel and I have been supported by everyone of my subscribers since i started. Enough of the chit chat, you guys should totally check out my PvP lets play! The server ip is og-mc.net or originalpvp.net and as always Hope you enjoy!
CreditMy buddies in my recordings! All of their channels will be in my desc!
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

IGravemind
12/02/2013 11:27 am
Level 25 : Expert Unicorn
IGravemind's Avatar
Subscribe to him.

( P.S IGravemind was here )
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome