Minecraft Blogs / Story

Minecraft: Overworld Invaded Chapter Fifteen

  • 189 views, 0 today
  • 2
  • 1
Azure_Flames's Avatar Azure_Flames
Level 38 : Artisan Nerd
41
https://www.wattpad.com/565517266-minecraft-overworld-invaded-chapter-fifteen

Here's the latest chapter in my book, go check it out!
Follow me on Wattpad to get the latest chapters sooner!

Quick note, I may or may not allow people to submit their Minecraft characters in the story. I'll only take a few characters that are submitted.
Make sure to tell me about-

Hair
Clothes
Skin
Personality
Weapon of choice (Nothing OP)

Keep in mind that if I do accept your character it may be a while before they show up, and I'm only accepting a few characters.
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome