Minecraft Blogs / Article

Minecraft Goals

  • 258 views, 0 today
  • 1
  • 0
Nostalgical's Avatar Nostalgical
Level 1 : New Miner
0
“As we look back on the past we uncover the future…”


What do I mean by that? Although history may not be my forte, I know that looking back on prior events shows us what the world was like which give insight to what events in the future might hold. Ultimately we chose our own future, but taking time to uncover past experiences exposes the feelings that will happen countless times in our future. Why is this good? Because you remember past experiences of enjoyment, aspirations, and goals.


Playing minecraft was a huge nostalgic trip of insight about goals I set as a kid and now I want to accomplish them. I want to show retired minecraft players the joy this game has to offer and to give experiences of enjoyment to current minecraft players for their remembrance in the future.


“As we look back on the past we uncover the future, but when we participate in the past we discover ourselves.”
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome