Minecraft Blogs / Art

Minecraft Dirt Block drawing using paint

  • 1,113 views, 0 today
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
stiggybird's Avatar stiggybird
Level 40 : Master Pixel Puncher
72
Hey Guys,
this is my 5th minecraft drawing using paint on a 50x50 palette and then resizing it so it can be viewed.
this one isnt as good as my other work, but this one was quite hard to do in 3D.
Pls feel free to diamond, comment, SUB, and leave suggesstions on what i should do next.
Thks, Stiggybird.
P.S: there is more on the way so stay tuned!
CreditMyself, UltraX7
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

danji_x
04/29/2012 7:04 am
Level 32 : Artisan Mage
danji_x's Avatar
I made the majority of my skins on MS Paint, so I know that it is possible to create decent artwork with the program - but this isn't one such example.
1

Welcome