Minecraft Blogs / Other

Minecraft Scrapbook: My first worlds (Celeste)

  • 46 views, 4 today
  • 2
  • 1
Jexadox's Avatar Jexadox
Level 34 : Artisan Crafter
15
I made a little nostalgic scrapbook of my first world. I had so much fun making this. Does this remind you of your own journey?

TLDR:
Everyone has their first world.
Where u learn how to build that first ugly house.
Learn that zombies will not spawn into
the apocalypse (still sad about that...). Discover each biome first time.
And kill the dragon for the first time ever.
That experience is magical and so much fun.

My first worlds, like most ppl have been lost to time.
(backup backup backup...). But at the time I didn’t really
believe minecraft would become what it is to me today.
As such my first 3 worlds I can tell you I build the ugly oak house,
planted wheat, and explored a bit. I was terrified of going underground (lol).



My first version is somewhere around 1.7 and 1.8.
Somewhere around 2013ish. It was ultimately my boyfriend
(now married) who got me to play the ‘stupid pixel block game’




See full scrapbook here: (free)

https://buymeacoffee.com/jexadox/mc-scrapbook-celeste

Have fun mining and crafting!
Creditcredit also goes to kolathwizard for some of the builds. He got me into the game and played with me in most of my worlds.
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome