Minecraft Blogs / Article

MC Evolution -- Look how far we've come!

  • 328 views, 0 today
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5
chancechancechancech's Avatar chancechancechancech
Level 33 : Artisan Engineer
17
Minecraft.Such a simple game, but so intricate! Im not sure how to spell that word... intricate! intrucate! Whatever I dont care! Anyway! I remember back in 1.3 when we could make our client live on our network, and play together when friends came over! I remember when we could start sprinting up steps! All of these modifications made the game we all play today! Now that Ive mentioned those 2 things, you might be wondering why should I care?
IM GETTING TO THAT OK

Those things were added cause someone wanted to add them.. How do I word this. Gawd Im bad at words. Im trying to say... What would you want to add to Minecraft if you could add something?!!

Yeah that seems right

I would want to add visible fish! I really hate the fishing concept in Minecraft. YOU CANT SEEM THEM! AGHHHAHAHHTAOPUJLK;IUYIHJIUYJIU

Enough of that. Maybe add trashcans or something! I dont know!

Electricity!

Microwaves!

Fridges to store your food!

Add concrete! <-- I randomly thought of that but now I really want it in MC. Somebody make that
Concrete mod. Like a boss

ANYWAY. WHAT DO YOU ALL WANT TO ADD IN MC? ANYTHING AT ALL! YEY
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

shreklover39
09/01/2013 4:09 pm
Level 28 : Expert Cowboy
shreklover39's Avatar
i give you diamond because dogs are cute
1
Duckgod
08/31/2013 4:42 pm
Level 34 : Artisan Taco
Duckgod's Avatar
Redstone is electricity
1
chancechancechancech
08/31/2013 5:45 pm
Level 33 : Artisan Engineer
chancechancechancech's Avatar
Actual electricity
1
bethenna
08/31/2013 3:32 pm
Level 32 : Artisan Narwhal
bethenna's Avatar
They're changing fishing in 1.7. I'd hate to have electricity in minecraft... XD
1
DeVici
08/31/2013 3:29 pm
Level 24 : Expert Architect
DeVici's Avatar
Could've been longer ._. but still good :P
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome