Minecraft Blogs / Story

Lost and Found [Day 1]

  • 575 views, 0 today
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
CompletelyOriginal's Avatar CompletelyOriginal
Level 6 : Apprentice Explorer
2
Day 1
August 28th - 12:56 PM
I woke up stranded in a forest, I didn't remember anything from the past night, I was lost, with no food or water, on my own. I hadn't an idea of how I got here or where I was even! All I knew was I needed to get to warmth and shelter before nightfall. I remembered everything except how I got here. I remembered all the good parties I went to, my friends and the outbreak...

July 6th - 6:00 AM
I woke up early for some strange reason so I decided to put the news on, it had happened, it finally happened. The outbreak occurred.. the zombie apocalypse had arrived. I grabbed my belongings and ran..

August 28th - 8:43 PM
Now I'm here, in this forest looking around for resources that could help me survive. I needed to find a road in hope to find a town. I worried about bandits though, I'm not a bad guy but the bandits are.. Great, it's getting dark, I need to run..

9:07 PM
I found a car tipped over in the middle of a road, it's not good shelter but it will have to do for now, if only I can survive the night and then tomorrow I can get food and water and find a proper location to set up camp. I can hear the zombies outside, I need to keep still and quiet. I have a flashlight but I can't turn it on because it will draw attention to myself. I covered the car in dirt so that the zombies won't be able to smell me. I hope I can survive the rest of the night.

- Tuck The Survivor
Tags

1 Update Logs

[Day 2] : by CompletelyOriginal 08/29/2016 8:59:39 amAug 29th, 2016

Day 2 is out now, on a separate post.
http://www.planetminecraft.com/blog/lost-and-found-day-2/

Create an account or sign in to comment.

CompletelyOriginal
08/29/2016 9:00 am
Level 6 : Apprentice Explorer
CompletelyOriginal's Avatar
View update log for day 2 link.
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome