Minecraft Blogs / Story

Life Of Cow - A Minecraft Story

  • 378 views, 1 today
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8
VortexGirl's Avatar VortexGirl
Level 5 : Apprentice Explorer
4

Life Of Cow - A Minecraft Story.
An emotionless cow tells us the story of its life.




Day One - I was spawned.  I live in a forest with my mother and sister.  It is a very nice forest.

Day Two - My sister cow fell into an open pit of lava.  We are not sad, we just continue living.  But deep inside, I am sad my sister is dead.


Day Three - I have seen a human I call 'Steve' wonder around the forest.  He is cutting down trees and breaking the grass we like to eat.  He leaves ugly cobblestone everywhere.

Day Four - Steve has a small garden set up.  He is learning how to grow food, very slowly.

Day Five - Steve has very food in his hands.  Mother and I are hungry, so we follow him.

Day Six - Steve has taken us into his house, and we now live in a very small pen in the garden.  We cannot reach the food that is 2 blocks away from us.  Steve has no idea how to take care of cows.

Day Seven - My mother was pregnant, and she gave birth in the tiny pen.  Her child is very beautiful, and reminds me of my sister when she was tiny, right before she died.

Day Eight - A creeper blew up our fence keeping us from going to where we belong, home.  Mother has decided to go on without me.  I now travel alone.

Day Nine - I sometimes see other cows, but Steve comes and kills them all for food.  Foolish boy.

Day Ten - Steve has deleted his world.  I now live in the back-data of his computer.  I will wait for him to make another world, so I can find him.  So I can end him.

(( Should I make more Story Of Mobs?  Comment what mob you think I should write about next! ))
Tags

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Psycho_
10/30/2015 6:44 am
Level 5 : Apprentice Network
Psycho_'s Avatar
Please make more! ♥
1
RedstoneMagic
10/11/2015 5:01 am
Level 34 : Artisan Scribe
RedstoneMagic's Avatar
Abosolutely no idea why anyone would call this depression, this is hilarious. Please, indulge me with more!

9/10 - Hilarious and Original!
1
Psycho_
10/03/2015 11:19 am
Level 5 : Apprentice Network
Psycho_'s Avatar
Damn this is depressing.
1
VortexGirl
10/04/2015 10:21 am
Level 5 : Apprentice Explorer
VortexGirl's Avatar
Does this mean you want more?  :'>
1
Psycho_
11/21/2015 3:33 pm
Level 5 : Apprentice Network
Psycho_'s Avatar
Yep. :'>
1
SushiChan_
10/01/2015 3:45 pm
Level 1 : New Explorer
SushiChan_'s Avatar
This is incredibly depressing.
1
VortexGirl
10/02/2015 12:04 pm
Level 5 : Apprentice Explorer
VortexGirl's Avatar
Yes, I know, it's meant to be that way.
1
SushiChan_
12/06/2015 9:46 am
Level 1 : New Explorer
SushiChan_'s Avatar
It's amazing. :3 ♥
1
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2024
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome